BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Advantix F600 APS Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Other Film Cameras : APS Point and Shoots

Endless View
View photos created with this camera

The Advantix F600 APS Camera

Features:


  • 30-60mm zoom lens takes portraits and group shots
  • Point-and-shoot operation
  • Advanced autofocus system captures sharp photos from any
    distance
  • Automatic flash fires in low-light situations
  • Film-door safety interlock prevents accidental fogging

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Nicole M. Branger

member since: 3/8/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great clarity, beautiful prints, more expensive than some to develop, but not too high
3/8/2006 4:01:46 PM
 
Nate Shawver

member since: 1/26/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I prefer this camera to my digital, but we all know the cons of using regular film cameras, plus it gets expensive.
1/27/2006 12:01:21 PM
 
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I Love this camera for it's panoramic capabilites. It is also my favorite for any other picture, it's extremely simple and captures what I want right at the moment.
5/7/2005 11:25:40 PM
 
Raimonda J. Whalen

member since: 4/19/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I like this camera because it is so easy to use. I also like the fact that I can get panoramic shots as well as regular photos,also the fact that it is very compact, I can take it anywhere, with no trouble at all. I really really like the way my pictures turn out. I am not 35mm savy and I think it is a well made camera. Rai
4/19/2004 4:48:57 PM
 
Raimonda J. Whalen

member since: 4/19/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I like this camera because it is so easy to use. I also like the fact that I can get panoramic shots as well as regular photos,also the fact that it is very compact, I can take it anywhere, with no trouble at all. I really really like the way my pictures turn out. I am not 35mm savy and I think it is a well made camera. Rai
4/19/2004 4:47:40 PM
 
Connie L. Wagner

member since: 12/12/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like my camara. It works well and take nice pictures. It is not good with batteries. I go through alot of them. Other then that I have had it for a long time and never had a problem.
12/12/2003 5:05:34 PM
 

6 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Advantix F600 APS Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.