BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare CX6330 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Magnolia Fiscata
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare  CX6330 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 3.1 megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality 8 x 10 prints and medium-quality prints up to 11 x 14
  • 3x optical plus 3.3x digital (10x) Kodak Retinar aspheric
    all-glass zoom lens with autofocus
  • Captures continuous video with audio; compatible with EasyShare
    camera dock 6000
  • 16 MB internal memory; compatible with Secure Digital and MMC
    memory cards
  • Powered by rechargeable lithium-ion battery (included); connects
    to PCs and Macs via USB 1.1

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 80 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Marilyn Tuley

member since: 7/5/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I get good color and detail. Am new to this, so don't know much of the technical jargon.
7/5/2006 6:39:06 PM
 
Kelley A. Giles

member since: 4/13/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
We love our Eashshare camera. As the parents of three children ages 12,16 and 22 months, we are involved at every level of activity. This camera allows us to take very good photos, print the ones we want and we don't have to worry about loosing an expensive camera. We love it!
4/13/2006 6:37:57 AM
 
Bobby A. Capao

member since: 3/2/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Its a very good camera at a very affordable price. Imagine... 3.2MP digicam with a video clip feature, audio/video out to TV, for only PhP6,500.00
3/2/2006 6:34:58 PM
 
Lesle Kuulei Machado

member since: 9/18/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It's a reliable camera. I use it all the time. But the technological quality is just average. I would recommend this camera for those who just enjoy capturing memories. It's a little outdated.
1/25/2006 5:49:32 PM
 
Brad Ulrich

member since: 1/19/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Not Bad for a cheap lil point and shoot. It's my go anywhere, keep in the car, 3rd backup, just in case camera. Only 3.1 mega pixels but gets the job done for me most of the times. Small enough to fit in my shirt pocket, so it goes where I go when my Nikon's are to much to drag around.
1/25/2006 6:31:54 AM
 
Rheanna D. Cummings

member since: 12/23/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
great easy camera
1/10/2006 11:59:27 AM
 
Ewa Niemiec

member since: 1/6/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
not good for evening and night photos
1/7/2006 9:11:13 AM
 
Yasmin Abaroa
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 10/10/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
very good
11/29/2005 10:07:59 AM
 
Michelle Gearlds

member since: 11/10/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera is point and shoot, pretty basic. Pictures turn out great considering the limitations. Will be upgrading soon.
11/10/2005 5:09:51 PM
 
Chelsey M. Hanson

member since: 10/31/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
pretty good
10/31/2005 6:50:40 PM
 
Tammy L. Schlievert

member since: 10/9/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
For a point and shoot, it is a great camera! The colors always come out so clear and it just takes good pictures in general. It's nothing compared to an SLR, but it does the job.
10/9/2005 8:38:19 PM
 

First 10 of 80 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy EasyShare  CX6330 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.