MZ-30 35mm SLR Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

Fox hiding
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Dawn T. Palmerley
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/30/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 3:54:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 3:54:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 3:54:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 3:54:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 3:54:42 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera. Gives total control. I can do automatic or manual, or a bit of both. Very easy to use.
12/30/2005 3:54:42 PM
 
Ellen Mudge 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2004 6:06:38 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2004 6:06:38 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2004 6:06:38 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2004 6:06:38 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2004 6:06:38 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera. It's light, focusses fast, and the controls are intuitive.
4/14/2004 6:06:38 AM
 
Justin J. Powell 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/1/2003 7:13:04 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/1/2003 7:13:04 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/1/2003 7:13:04 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/1/2003 7:13:04 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/1/2003 7:13:04 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
i bought it because it was cheap and i was broke, but for being so old it is ok if you know how to use it.
12/1/2003 7:13:04 AM
 

3 Reviews