3501 Z 35mm Camera


Chinon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : High-End Point and Shoots


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Crystal Lee Sheffield 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2003 5:03:01 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2003 5:03:01 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2003 5:03:01 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2003 5:03:01 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2003 5:03:01 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
I bought this camera off of ebay, so it is pretty old. The shutter gets stuck, after every picture i take.So i think i need to get another camera.
11/30/2003 5:03:01 PM
 
Chawna R. Reuter 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2003 10:35:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2003 10:35:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2003 10:35:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2003 10:35:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2003 10:35:13 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is BY FAR the best Point and Shoot Camera I have ever used or owned. It was a gift about 15 years ago and If I need quick point and shoot pics it has always been my trusty side kick.
10/6/2003 10:35:13 PM
 

2 Reviews