BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


DCR-TRV350 (355E) Handycam Digital Camcorder


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Accessories : Camcorders

Following in thei...
View photos created with this camera

The DCR-TRV350 (355E) Handycam Digital Camcorder

Features:


  • Digital8 camcorder with 20x optical and 700x digital zoom
  • SteadyShot picture stabilization system; 2.5 inch color LCD and
    black and white EVF
  • NightShot infrared mode for lowlight shooting; built-in light,
    easy dubbing features
  • USB streaming feature, can turn camcorder into a video
    conferencing tool or webcam
  • Record digital stills onto Memory Stick media (not
    included)

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Angela D. Burch

member since: 7/23/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It is just a great camera to have. Love the options.
7/23/2004 1:07:06 PM
 
Kristina Zukova

member since: 1/23/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
i am not expert... sorry
1/23/2004 4:38:13 PM
 
Bea Bailey

member since: 10/4/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
In my previous submission, I forgot the following information about my camera: f=2.5-50mm 1:1.6 / optical 20x. It is a USB streaming steady shot digital 8 handycam.
10/4/2003 1:38:34 PM
 
Skylar *

member since: 9/5/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
it is very basic as it is only a video camera with digital camera built in so photos are saved on memory stick but quality is not too bad. being a video camera it is a little large but not much difference to some of the 35mm or medium format cameras available. Night shot also makes for some fun play ;) overall i like it albeit basic (being a beginner basic is all i want for now!!) and the memory stick gives plenty of space for well over 100 photo's
9/5/2003 7:08:58 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy DCR-TRV350 (355E) Handycam Digital Camcorder from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.