HTsi SLR Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

Frost on bush
View photos created with this camera

The HTsi SLR Camera

Features:

  • Autofocus SLR camera uniquely designed for both beginner and amateur photographers
  • Flash sync to 1/4000 sec with the optional Maxxum Flash
  • 5400HS
  • Exposure compensation
  • Spot meter


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Anand S 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2005 7:48:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2005 7:48:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2005 7:48:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2005 7:48:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2005 7:48:18 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
To start with its a good camera. But not a pro one like my new Nikon F80. "Its the Camera"
6/4/2005 7:48:18 PM
 
Martina  Griffin 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2004 5:15:06 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2004 5:15:06 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2004 5:15:06 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2004 5:15:06 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2004 5:15:06 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I made a calender of my daughter throughout her first year. I have always like this pic, the color and the lighting....what do you think?? Looking to better my pics.....
1/21/2004 5:15:06 PM
 
Tairra M. Phillips 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2003 1:35:00 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2003 1:35:00 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2003 1:35:00 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2003 1:35:00 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2003 1:35:00 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera! I have had it for a few years now, and it has been a friend ever since. I used to work in the Minolta camera repair center and besides the Max. 7, the HTsi is my favorite.
10/3/2003 1:35:00 PM
 

3 Reviews