Webcam


Miscellaneous

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Digital Accessories : Other Digital Accessories

Tentative
View photos created with this camera


First 10 of 11 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 2.5 out of 5

2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Morgan Arnott 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2005 10:59:26 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2005 10:59:26 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2005 10:59:26 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2005 10:59:26 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2005 10:59:26 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It has a few exposure settins which is useful for different lighting sitiuations, has 3x digital zoom, marco mode, it is small sized, and can be used a a web cam. Now for the dislikes, it is slow while loading pictures, and eats through battries. The flash uses a fair amount of my battery. It also lacks a lot of features.
11/27/2005 10:59:26 AM
 
Katrina S. Carroll 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/25/2005 7:47:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/25/2005 7:47:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/25/2005 7:47:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/25/2005 7:47:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/25/2005 7:47:35 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I got it as a web cam but realized that it takes some really great pictures!!! The only thing I don't like it that it is a webcam and I can't take it with me!!!
10/25/2005 7:47:35 PM
 
Kaif Us Sahar  Khan 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 11:23:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 11:23:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 11:23:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 11:23:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 11:23:09 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
its ok if u r just starting with photography but not ok when you want to catch something in motion
4/28/2005 11:23:09 PM
 
Christie M. Kessler 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2005 12:40:31 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2005 12:40:31 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2005 12:40:31 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2005 12:40:31 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2005 12:40:31 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Its just your average webcam.
3/13/2005 12:40:31 AM
 
Dr. Athar Hussain 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2005 4:45:17 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2005 4:45:17 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2005 4:45:17 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2005 4:45:17 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2005 4:45:17 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I don't like it's resolution. However, it's results are averagely acceptable in terms of easiness of use.
2/10/2005 4:45:17 AM
 
Manuel Diaz 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2005 3:16:55 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2005 3:16:55 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2005 3:16:55 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2005 3:16:55 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2005 3:16:55 PM
Rating: 0 out of 5
But I love it
1/30/2005 3:16:55 PM
 
GJ Bender 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 10:51:58 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 10:51:58 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 10:51:58 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 10:51:58 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 10:51:58 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Single Lense, adjustable focus, downloads directly to hard drive, takes snapshots and movies realtime, or records them for as long as you have hard drive space.
1/3/2005 10:51:58 PM
 
Jennifer L. Carodenuto 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 7:04:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 7:04:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 7:04:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 7:04:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 7:04:25 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Its a nice digital camera for people who don't know much about them.
6/5/2004 7:04:25 PM
 
Marsha Jackson 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 12:57:58 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 12:57:58 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 12:57:58 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 12:57:58 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 12:57:58 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
My Camera Is Just A Digital Camera For My computer, I bought at Wal-Mart.
4/18/2004 12:57:58 AM
 
Amanda E. Radovic
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/16/2004
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2004 2:28:19 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2004 2:28:19 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2004 2:28:19 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2004 2:28:19 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2004 2:28:19 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Hey, its for my email pics!! Its 2 MP can't handle any contrast whatsoever - everything blows out, the flash washes out all detail if you are closer than about 2 meters, it has 3 focus modes so you have to sort of know which setting for which distance (makes for a lot of unsharp images) and everything is far too magenta..... but it does a good enough job of recording my kids to send emails to my sister and Dad interstate.
3/22/2004 2:28:19 PM
 

BetterPhoto Member
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/1/2003 3:43:14 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/1/2003 3:43:14 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/1/2003 3:43:14 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/1/2003 3:43:14 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/1/2003 3:43:14 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
My webcam can kcik all of your fancy camera's butts!!!!!no offense. Trash that 100000 dollar camera and buy a 90 dollar webcam!!!
10/1/2003 3:43:14 PM
 

First 10 of 11 Reviews  (see all user reviews)