Super A SLR Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Piper
View photos created with this camera

The Super A SLR Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Liz Leyden
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/10/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 11:34:26 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 11:34:26 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 11:34:26 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 11:34:26 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/10/2006 11:34:26 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This was my first camera. I bought it second-hand when I started, and later added another one, also second-hand. The camera did all that I wanted/needed it to do until my eyesight (actually it was poor prescribing on the part of two different opticians!) pushed me into getting an autofocus camera.
4/10/2006 11:34:26 AM
 
Mary Bowers 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2005 1:26:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2005 1:26:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2005 1:26:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2005 1:26:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2005 1:26:36 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great old camera--love the SLR's.
11/20/2005 1:26:36 PM
 
Dr Silly
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/28/2004
Contact Dr
Dr's Gallery
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 2:39:32 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 2:39:32 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 2:39:32 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 2:39:32 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 2:39:32 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Loved the camera. Got Camera in 1969 (about). Sorry to say it no long works.
4/30/2004 2:39:32 AM
 
Anna M. Visconti 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2004 11:50:06 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2004 11:50:06 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2004 11:50:06 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2004 11:50:06 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/10/2004 11:50:06 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Love the manual mode and manual focus. You must know atleast the basics of photography it get consist good quality pictures. If the majority of picturs are of action I would not recomend this camera.
2/10/2004 11:50:06 AM
 
Carlos Catalan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/12/2000
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2003 4:26:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2003 4:26:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2003 4:26:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2003 4:26:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2003 4:26:50 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very useful & all condition camera..!!
9/22/2003 4:26:50 PM
 

5 Reviews