EasyShare DX6440 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Nice Kitty
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare DX6440 Digital Camera

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


44 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Dick N. Williams 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/11/2008 7:53:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/11/2008 7:53:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/11/2008 7:53:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/11/2008 7:53:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/11/2008 7:53:42 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera is the biz bomb it takes wicked pics my friend!
9/11/2008 7:53:42 AM
 
Nelson Sepulveda 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2006 7:06:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2006 7:06:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2006 7:06:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2006 7:06:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2006 7:06:49 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's my first digital and great to take along anywhere, you never know when a good photo up pops up. I intend to invest in a high quality slr digi later. Wish it have
multiple image on a frame capability like my nikon 8008, I can shoot 9 images on a frame. You can buy adapters for special effects lenses but you have to use the camera on night setting to make up for the loss of light entering the lens. You'll
get decent photos.
9/1/2006 7:06:49 PM
 
Robert J. Trout 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 10:59:43 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 10:59:43 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 10:59:43 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 10:59:43 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 10:59:43 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
love the cam!
6/30/2006 10:59:43 PM
 
Shelia mcallister
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/25/2003
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 9:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 9:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 9:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 9:32:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 9:32:37 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
good color and sharpness. depth of field blah
6/22/2006 9:32:37 PM
 
Tasha Y. Brown
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/22/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 3:38:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 3:38:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 3:38:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 3:38:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2006 3:38:19 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It was great when it first came out, but it's gotten a bit outdated since then. Until I get a more professional camera with more MP's, it does the job, and it doesn't let me down.
6/22/2006 3:38:19 PM
 
Molly Frances Jones
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/26/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2006 9:16:41 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2006 9:16:41 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2006 9:16:41 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2006 9:16:41 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2006 9:16:41 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
it's my parent's camera but i use it to take videos because mine doesn't have sound. i like it, i wish mine was as nice as it (but i'm just grateful that i have one).
5/27/2006 9:16:41 AM
 
Liza M. Boris
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/23/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 2:10:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 2:10:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 2:10:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 2:10:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 2:10:20 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is my first digital camera. I think it's great for an amateur such as myself!
3/23/2006 2:10:20 PM
 
Sharon Maguire 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 3:44:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 3:44:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 3:44:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 3:44:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 3:44:24 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Pretty good for an inexpensive digital. A bit difficult to alter flash for good photo. Not thrilled with how it turns on and off or method of selecting various options on camera. I used a lesser Kodak easyshare at work and was pleased with the photos...actually performed better than this one. I like having the photo software program that allows photo enhancing, etc. even though it is limited.
3/21/2006 3:44:24 PM
 
Julie Glover 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 8:04:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 8:04:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 8:04:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 8:04:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 8:04:01 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Camera worked for a year, then broke. So I got a new one after trying to have it repaired. Otherwise, it did well for a 3 megapixel camera.
3/13/2006 8:04:01 PM
 
James E. Coleman
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/23/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2006 5:41:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2006 5:41:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2006 5:41:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2006 5:41:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2006 5:41:12 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Its a nice little digital to take anong for those snap pictures , fits in a picket, thats what I like about it, resolution and downloading easy.
3/5/2006 5:41:12 PM
 
Cynthia D. Reardon
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/3/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2006 11:05:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2006 11:05:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2006 11:05:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2006 11:05:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2006 11:05:35 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Its Kodak, came with easy to use software that you can use with all Kodak cameras and imported photos.
3/3/2006 11:05:35 AM
 
Mick Phillips 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 10:01:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 10:01:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 10:01:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 10:01:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 10:01:50 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Very easy to use but do not like the selector switch on the back, feels like it will break one of these days.
11/30/2005 10:01:50 PM
 
Rachel M. Lindsey 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/13/2005 6:20:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/13/2005 6:20:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/13/2005 6:20:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/13/2005 6:20:36 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/13/2005 6:20:36 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera!!
9/13/2005 6:20:36 AM
 
Thomas Curro 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/29/2005 3:36:42 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/29/2005 3:36:42 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/29/2005 3:36:42 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/29/2005 3:36:42 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/29/2005 3:36:42 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Reasonable recreational camera for the price. Would like a better zoom.
8/29/2005 3:36:42 PM
 
Amy E. Bloom 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2005 10:31:07 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2005 10:31:07 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2005 10:31:07 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2005 10:31:07 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2005 10:31:07 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
For a starter, this is a fantastic camera!
8/27/2005 10:31:07 AM
 
Tom E. Huwar 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 7:58:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 7:58:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 7:58:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 7:58:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 7:58:51 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It's good for now but I got my eye a Nikon D100
8/8/2005 7:58:51 PM
 
Julie E. Mathis 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 2:16:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 2:16:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 2:16:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 2:16:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 2:16:13 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Its my first camera
7/12/2005 2:16:13 PM
 
Jason B. Jimerson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/28/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 5:17:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 5:17:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 5:17:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 5:17:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2005 5:17:23 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My wife's camera, which inspired me to get another higher-end Kodak EasyShare Camera. Both are good starter cameras.
6/30/2005 5:17:23 AM
 
Erin K. Walden
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/9/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:09:18 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is great for a beginner, it has a few quirks, but still easy enough to master that you are encouraged to move up to a different, more expensive model.
6/2/2005 7:09:18 PM
 
Erin K. Walden
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/9/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:08:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:08:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:08:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:08:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:08:24 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is great for a beginner, it has a few quirks, but still easy enough to master that you are encouraged to move up to a different, more expensive model.
6/2/2005 7:08:24 PM
 
Jennifer S
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/9/2004
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 4:47:55 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 4:47:55 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 4:47:55 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 4:47:55 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 4:47:55 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I love this camera for it's features and affordable price. It's perfect for everyday use, and my photography hobby. However, I wouldn't recommend it for professional photos only because I feel a higher mega pixel camera is better for that purpose. I plan to get a higher mega pixel camera when I become a professional photographer hopefully in the near future!
12/10/2004 4:47:55 PM
 
Rosie M. Proctor 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 7:48:58 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 7:48:58 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 7:48:58 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 7:48:58 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2004 7:48:58 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I gave it a rating of 8 because I am sure there are plenty more out there that are better, but for me this is the best digital I have owned and I love all the different things it can do and plan on using it alot.
11/23/2004 7:48:58 AM
 
PAMELA B. MORIN 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2004 3:34:54 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2004 3:34:54 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2004 3:34:54 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2004 3:34:54 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2004 3:34:54 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
GREAT CAMERA. MY HUSBAND BOUGHT ON FOR OUR BUSINESS AND I REALLY LIKED HOW IT GETS ALL THE CLOSE DETAIL OF WHAT YOUR SHOOTING. ITS FOR FUN AND I WOULD NOT BUY ANYTHING DIFFERENT.
11/6/2004 3:34:54 PM
 
PAMELA B. MORIN 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2004 3:29:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2004 3:29:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2004 3:29:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2004 3:29:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2004 3:29:53 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I LOVE MY CAMERA. ITS EASY -FUN- PICKS UP SO MUCH DETAIL. I CAN JUST ABOUT ANY FORM OF PICTURE I WANT AND IT TURNS INTO ART.
11/6/2004 3:29:53 PM
 
Janet A. CONWAY 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/1/2004 1:20:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/1/2004 1:20:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/1/2004 1:20:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/1/2004 1:20:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/1/2004 1:20:18 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
great zoom lens , easy to use has great picture quality.
10/1/2004 1:20:18 PM
 
Chris Poythress 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2004 1:04:12 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2004 1:04:12 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2004 1:04:12 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2004 1:04:12 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2004 1:04:12 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love My digital Camera! Great pictures
8/21/2004 1:04:12 PM
 
Surinder S. Bains 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2004 11:57:41 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2004 11:57:41 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2004 11:57:41 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2004 11:57:41 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2004 11:57:41 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
easy to use and take excellent picures
8/6/2004 11:57:41 AM
 
DaVida R. Jaqua 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2004 3:16:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2004 3:16:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2004 3:16:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2004 3:16:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2004 3:16:41 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I'm not too sure yet, just got it.
6/18/2004 3:16:41 PM
 
Julie Hope 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2004 5:14:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2004 5:14:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2004 5:14:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2004 5:14:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2004 5:14:21 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
For the novice its been great to learn with and i am still learning but i have a feeling that if i want to get more serious with this hobby of mine then i will out grow it (mainly due to pixels) I have been impressed with the photo's taken in the daylight but I am dissapointed with the night time setting as the photo's often come out blurred.
6/18/2004 5:14:21 AM
 
Friedrich Himawan 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2004 11:41:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2004 11:41:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2004 11:41:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2004 11:41:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2004 11:41:21 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It is not trully my own opinion, but from what I've read at a Digital Camera Review site, they have rated my Camera somewhere about that score. To my own opinion, yes, my camera has a super sharp lenses which can produce sharp and vivid color, I Love it... But the Kodak DX-6440 has a very minimum features for a gadgeter like me.
6/7/2004 11:41:21 PM
 
Mitzy K. Buchanan 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 9:26:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 9:26:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 9:26:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 9:26:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 9:26:05 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the video and sports mode the best. I wish it wasn't programed by a knob. I am afraid the mode finder will wear out long before the camera. I love the ease of digital and no wasted film.
5/8/2004 9:26:05 PM
 
Johannes Dwiartanto 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2004 6:41:47 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2004 6:41:47 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2004 6:41:47 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2004 6:41:47 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2004 6:41:47 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Nice camera for novice (Acceptable picture quality with low budget). Not for professional due to limited manual exposure control (well it depends on the requirements though.)
4/27/2004 6:41:47 AM
 
Fernando Garcia 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2004 4:47:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2004 4:47:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2004 4:47:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2004 4:47:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2004 4:47:21 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very good camera. Not good in dark spots and actions shots are the worst. For stills, its wonderful.
4/26/2004 4:47:21 PM
 
Luke Mears 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2004 11:50:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2004 11:50:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2004 11:50:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2004 11:50:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2004 11:50:35 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
a perfectly functional, easy to use digital camera with high resolution and intense colours.
3/28/2004 11:50:35 AM
 
Wendy Stevenson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/28/2004
Contact Wendy
Wendy's Gallery
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2004 11:15:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2004 11:15:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2004 11:15:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2004 11:15:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2004 11:15:43 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
When I bought the camera it was just to capture family photos. Since then I've decided to join photography clubs etc. and am finding it VERY limited. The manual settings are very limited as is the range. The only design flaw is the dial on the side that one must use to select a capture "mode". This is awkward and when setting up. Why is there such a mechanical dial on a digital camera?? The docking station is great, as is the extra battery and rechargable battery they give you. Light weight and compact.
3/28/2004 11:15:43 AM
 
Susan Cliett
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/18/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2004 8:45:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2004 8:45:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2004 8:45:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2004 8:45:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2004 8:45:34 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very easy to use and produces great pictures. The only problem I've had is with close-ups. Great all around camera.
3/13/2004 8:45:34 AM
 
Brent Tietjen 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/14/2004 2:45:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/14/2004 2:45:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/14/2004 2:45:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/14/2004 2:45:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/14/2004 2:45:09 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very easy to use and personalize. Lovely photos with various options.
2/14/2004 2:45:09 PM
 
Carol D. Watson 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 12:36:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 12:36:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 12:36:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 12:36:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 12:36:58 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Easy to use for the novice photographer.
1/18/2004 12:36:58 AM
 
Shannon Alff 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2003 6:58:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2003 6:58:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2003 6:58:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2003 6:58:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2003 6:58:19 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Shutter speed a bit too slow, but otherwise a great digital for the price. The shots I've taken with it in the first four days of use, being an absolute neophyte with digital, easily rival those of my friends', some of whom have digitals in the $1100 range.
12/29/2003 6:58:19 PM
 
Jennifer Bauman 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/17/2003 9:30:53 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/17/2003 9:30:53 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/17/2003 9:30:53 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/17/2003 9:30:53 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/17/2003 9:30:53 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Very easy to use and to maneuver
12/17/2003 9:30:53 AM
 
Tiffanie L. Klud 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/16/2003 10:07:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/16/2003 10:07:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/16/2003 10:07:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/16/2003 10:07:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/16/2003 10:07:41 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
easy to use, takes great pictures, lots of fun!
11/16/2003 10:07:41 PM
 
Chris R. Giacoletto 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2003 9:49:43 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2003 9:49:43 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2003 9:49:43 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2003 9:49:43 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2003 9:49:43 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
i love it ihave only gotten great pics out of it
11/11/2003 9:49:43 PM
 
Annmarie Anastasio 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 2:50:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 2:50:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 2:50:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 2:50:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 2:50:06 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Shutter speed is too slow
10/19/2003 2:50:06 PM
 
Annmarie Anastasio 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 2:41:17 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 2:41:17 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 2:41:17 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 2:41:17 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 2:41:17 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Shutter speed is a bit too slow
10/19/2003 2:41:17 PM
 

44 Reviews  

Buy EasyShare DX6440 Digital Camera from Amazon.com