F80 35mm Camera


Nikon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

Plough Horse
View photos created with this camera

The F80 35mm Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 50 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
ASHIS SINHA
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/5/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2008 8:19:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2008 8:19:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2008 8:19:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2008 8:19:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2008 8:19:19 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Nikon F-80 is an excellent camera having all the functions.Very reliable, comfortable and easy to use. Amazing exposure system, that allows you to concentrate on the image. Top class, top quality.I,mostly like to take photographs in manual mode.
6/11/2008 8:19:19 PM
 
Atri Kundu
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/27/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 1:57:23 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 1:57:23 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 1:57:23 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 1:57:23 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2006 1:57:23 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
6/28/2006 1:57:23 AM
 
Adrian  Suarez Vazquez
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/20/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 11:30:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 11:30:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 11:30:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 11:30:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 11:30:08 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Not as fun as the Minolta
6/20/2006 11:30:08 AM
 
Ahab Abdel-Aziz
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/25/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2006 7:19:30 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2006 7:19:30 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2006 7:19:30 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2006 7:19:30 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2006 7:19:30 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera has enough functionality and control for beginner and mid-range amateurs. It is easy to use and easier to carry around.
3/25/2006 7:19:30 AM
 
Vaibhav V. Joshi
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/23/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 2:05:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 2:05:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 2:05:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 2:05:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 2:05:09 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Automanual gives big benefit of focusing relief. we dont need to adjust every settings all the time. but we cant use all the frames in it since after 36 auto forwards it auto matically rewinds the roll.
3/23/2006 2:05:09 AM
 
Pronab Majumder 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2006 7:44:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2006 7:44:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2006 7:44:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2006 7:44:56 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2006 7:44:56 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Nikon F80 35mm Camera BEST CAMERA
2/1/2006 7:44:56 PM
 
Gregory Autery 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 7:05:54 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 7:05:54 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 7:05:54 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 7:05:54 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 7:05:54 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This rating is based mainly on the fact that my Nikon is first 'real' camera I have ever used. Before this I was using disposable and cheap cameras that I got at Wal-Mart. I got this camera because it has enough leeway to grow with me as I learn more and more yet didn't need a degree in Quatum Theory to operate right out of the box.
1/26/2006 7:05:54 AM
 
Murat Seven
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/8/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 2:41:24 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 2:41:24 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 2:41:24 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 2:41:24 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 2:41:24 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Nikon F80 is my new camera since 1 month (August/2005). I teaching it's properties this days. But i like this.
8/8/2005 2:41:24 AM
 
Sean E. Flanigan 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 11:28:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 11:28:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 11:28:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 11:28:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 11:28:07 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
pro features at an affordable price
8/1/2005 11:28:07 PM
 
Michelle Cox
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/16/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2005 7:24:57 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2005 7:24:57 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2005 7:24:57 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2005 7:24:57 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2005 7:24:57 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I'm just a beginner so I don't have much to compare too - but I love it
7/16/2005 7:24:57 AM
 
Guru Prasad 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 4:37:41 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 4:37:41 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 4:37:41 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 4:37:41 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/28/2005 4:37:41 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Too good. Amazing Intelligence built into camera when providing exposure data.
6/28/2005 4:37:41 AM
 

First 10 of 50 Reviews  (see all user reviews)