Coolpack Coolpix Camera Bag Kit


Nikon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Accessories : Camera Bags

The Coolpack Coolpix Camera Bag Kit

Features:

  • Carrying case plus accessories for your Coolpix camera
  • 4 rechargeable Energizer NiMH batteries included
  • Quick charger recharges batteries in 5 hours
  • Includes 4 popular filters
  • For Coolpix 800, 950, and 990 cameras


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Ed Heaton
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/13/2003
edheaton.com
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:03:37 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:03:37 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:03:37 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:03:37 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:03:37 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Hello all,

Well since I got this bag around Christmas I thought I would try it and see what I thought. I find it to be a very nice bag. The top or main compartment is easy to access. It has a box-top with a fastek clip and a Velcro closure, (no zippers to struggle with). The side pockets are also box-topped Velcro closure and large enough to hold the recharger and cords on one side and the A/C adapter on the other. Inside will fit the camera nicely with room left over for a small table top tripod. I keep a Nikon CP5700 and a Ultra Pod II in it and just love it.

Bottom line this is a great camera bag, and I would recommend it to anyone!

2/3/2004 10:03:37 AM
 
Ed Heaton
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/13/2003
edheaton.com
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:02:23 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:02:23 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:02:23 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:02:23 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:02:23 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Hello all,

Well since I got this bag around Christmas I thought I would try it and see what I thought. I find it to be a very nice bag. The top or main compartment is easy to access. It has a box-top with a fastek clip and a Velcro closure, (no zippers to struggle with). The side pockets are also box-topped Velcro closure and large enough to hold the recharger and cords on one side and the A/C adapter on the other. Inside will fit the camera nicely with room left over for a small table top tripod. I have the Ultra Pod II and just love it.

Bottom line this is a great camera bag, and I would recommend it to anyone!

2/3/2004 10:02:23 AM
 

2 Reviews  

Buy Coolpack Coolpix Camera Bag Kit from Amazon.com