BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


IQZoom 120 35mm Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Outside of Salt L...
View photos created with this camera

The IQZoom 120 35mm Camera

Features:


  • 35mm compact metal point-and-shoot
  • 38-120mm 3.2x zoom lens with autofocus
  • Multi-mode flash features red-eye reduction
  • Automatic film loading, advance, and rewind
  • Features date imprinting and self-timer

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Houston Putnam Lowry

member since: 2/9/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I use this camera for travelling. It is nearly indestructable and FAST. You can hit the on-button and take a picture in under 5 seconds, even using the zoom (it als has panarama). Some of my best wildlife shots have been with this camera (holy mackel, look at that! followed by a quick picture). It has no manaul settings, which I love as a 35mm fan. However, as a point & shoot, it is tops.
1/8/2005 9:49:57 AM
 
Lorraine Jones
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/10/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
It takes great close up shots and it has a zoom lens, which is also great, but still doesn't come close to an SLR camera.
3/13/2004 9:50:58 PM
 
Trang Chung

member since: 10/9/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's a good old camera that I needed for my photogaphy class. I dislike all the manual settings that I have make for each shot. I want to get a decent digital camera, so that I can get instant feedback.
10/9/2003 3:05:31 PM
 
Leonard Pierce
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/31/2001
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Quick and easy point and shoot camera. Takes relatively good pictures. My only complaint - it's not digital!
9/30/2003 7:59:16 PM
 
Laura J. Higginbotham

member since: 2/18/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This has been a great camera. It is a point and shoot. Since I've gotten and SLR/Auto lately, I keep B&W in the Pentax. I think it takes pretty good pix. Has lots of features.
9/15/2003 8:31:21 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy IQZoom 120 35mm Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.