Infinity Twin 35mm


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Natalie Suzanne
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
doug Nelson
DougNelsonPhoto.com
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2004 7:46:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2004 7:46:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2004 7:46:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2004 7:46:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2004 7:46:55 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I saw a friend's travel photos shot with this camera. I've seen some sharp photos in my day, and I can tell you that this little camera delivers! Detail was amazingly clear. Of course, you have almost no control of depth of field with a set-up like this, but for the travel shots most people do, this one is a winner.
7/9/2004 7:46:55 AM
 
Carol J. Guernsey
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/15/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2004 7:18:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2004 7:18:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2004 7:18:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2004 7:18:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2004 7:18:33 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great compact camera for basic photography. Clear & crisp images. A camera that is perfect for someone who wants simplicity in camera operation with a simple zoom!
4/17/2004 7:18:33 PM
 
Stacey D. Weller 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2004 10:09:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2004 10:09:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2004 10:09:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2004 10:09:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2004 10:09:12 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like my camera. It is small and convenient and the pictures turn out nicely
2/9/2004 10:09:12 PM
 
Anita Cook 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/9/2003 12:37:01 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/9/2003 12:37:01 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/9/2003 12:37:01 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/9/2003 12:37:01 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/9/2003 12:37:01 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's ok for a point and shoot camera and although it's a little older and not that great which is what I don't like, I can still get some pretty pictures with it. It is all I can afford to have right now to still enjoy and take pictures all the time like I like to do. One of these days I would like to buy a SLR camera and really learn how to improve my photos that I think are already nice for a beginner and somebody who can't afford much right now. That is my goal someday.
9/9/2003 12:37:01 AM
 

4 Reviews