Digimax 200 Digital Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Sunset at beach
View photos created with this camera

The Digimax 200 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 2-megapixel sensor captures 1,600 x 1,200 images for prints at
    sizes up to 8 x 10 inches
  • Autofocus lens with 2x digital zoom
  • Included 8 MB SmartMedia memory card holds 28 images at default
    resolution
  • Connects with PCs via USB port
  • Uses 2 AA batteries (rechargeables recommended)

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Tracy N. Camuso 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 9:28:50 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 9:28:50 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 9:28:50 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 9:28:50 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 9:28:50 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Its a good camara for what I use it for. I only wish it had a zoom option.
3/21/2006 9:28:50 AM
 
Innayah Oza_pisces Roza 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/16/2006 1:54:44 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/16/2006 1:54:44 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/16/2006 1:54:44 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/16/2006 1:54:44 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/16/2006 1:54:44 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
For those price, this camera has a good quality in color, but it hasn't have a good lensto get detail of picture
3/16/2006 1:54:44 PM
 
Letisha  L. Johnson 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/16/2005 4:57:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/16/2005 4:57:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/16/2005 4:57:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/16/2005 4:57:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/16/2005 4:57:20 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
For a starter camera i really enjoy this camera.....It is very user friendly.....the only thing I do not like about this camera is the flash I either have to get very close to th eobjet in order to see it (in dark times i mean) or i have to zooming and zooming on this camera makes the picturs pixely.
11/16/2005 4:57:20 PM
 
Angie M. Cogan 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2004 9:57:39 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2004 9:57:39 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2004 9:57:39 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2004 9:57:39 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2004 9:57:39 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
i actually like my camera although i wish it had more mega pixals.i wish someone would of told me that the batteries dont last to long and that it shuts itself of to fast.
9/3/2004 9:57:39 AM
 
Craig A. Colantino 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2003 7:28:46 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2003 7:28:46 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2003 7:28:46 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2003 7:28:46 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2003 7:28:46 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Goog quality pictures but short battery life.
9/8/2003 7:28:46 AM
 

5 Reviews  

Buy Digimax 200 Digital Camera from Amazon.com