EOS 33 35mm SLR Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

The Scratch
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Rebecca E. Spindler 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2006 12:54:07 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2006 12:54:07 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2006 12:54:07 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2006 12:54:07 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2006 12:54:07 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is a good camera, very versatile, although the eye sensor is not as accurate as I would like - I often resort to turning it off.
3/10/2006 12:54:07 PM
 
Lilly Valdarchi 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2006 6:54:31 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2006 6:54:31 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2006 6:54:31 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2006 6:54:31 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2006 6:54:31 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Still getting used to camera. Need lots more practice, but what it has produced so far is pretty good.
2/22/2006 6:54:31 PM
 
Igor Ginzburg
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/17/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2005 11:26:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2005 11:26:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2005 11:26:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2005 11:26:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2005 11:26:25 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great slr camera , my first one ,the meter works fine , Fast focus , easy to use .
6/17/2005 11:26:25 AM
 
Randy S. Barber 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2005 7:44:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2005 7:44:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2005 7:44:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2005 7:44:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2005 7:44:09 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great camera and rugged body.
4/25/2005 7:44:09 PM
 
Dawn Hagen-Snover www.printroom.com/pro/realphotography 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/23/2004 7:04:45 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/23/2004 7:04:45 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/23/2004 7:04:45 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/23/2004 7:04:45 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/23/2004 7:04:45 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This camera is good for a beginner as far as an SLR goes. I like that it has automatic AND manual. I like all my images on digital though, so I'm upgrading to a digital rebel or the 10D, hopefully soon!
8/23/2004 7:04:45 PM
 
Kirsty M. Revell 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 3:25:59 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 3:25:59 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 3:25:59 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 3:25:59 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 3:25:59 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My camera is actually the EOS30, the same ast eh 33 but with eye control. Love this camera, though need to use all the functions more.
1/16/2004 3:25:59 AM
 
Matt Fuller 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2003 12:51:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2003 12:51:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2003 12:51:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2003 12:51:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/25/2003 12:51:16 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is a great camera! It is very easy to use. Although this is not my first camera, it would make a very good camera for a beginner.
9/25/2003 12:51:16 PM
 

7 Reviews