400VC Portra Vivid Color


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Film : Color Print Film (35mm)

Underworld
View photos created with this camera

The 400VC Portra Vivid Color

Features:


  • 3.2 million pixels
  • 1.8-inches amorphous silicon TFT LCD monitor (62,000 pixels)
  • 1/2.7-inch CCD Sensor (Number of Total Pixels: 3.34 million
    pixels)
  • Storage media expandable from a standard 16MB(included) to 512MB
  • 6x optical zoom

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com


77 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jamie K. Hancock 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2006 7:20:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2006 7:20:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2006 7:20:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2006 7:20:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2006 7:20:40 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I don't know why but this camera is one of the best cameras I have used. It can capture the moment when needed and for just a basic camera with nothing fancy, I think I get some GREAT pictures. The zoom is a huge plus at a 6 optical. It has great shutter speed. The sport option is on of the better, can catch even the fastest of targets.
7/3/2006 7:20:40 PM
 
Shellly Withers 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 9:42:03 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 9:42:03 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 9:42:03 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 9:42:03 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 9:42:03 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is my first digital camera. The only problem I have is trying to see the picture in the veiw finder when its so bright outside. Could be a little bigger. The more I learn about it the better the pictures are. I am a begginer so have lots to learn..
6/21/2006 9:42:03 AM
 
Erik Bernal 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 8:35:56 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 8:35:56 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 8:35:56 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 8:35:56 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 8:35:56 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like this camera becuase it can adujust the pictures clarity, Light, and size
6/20/2006 8:35:56 PM
 
Stacey N. Gambill
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/21/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2006 10:04:59 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2006 10:04:59 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2006 10:04:59 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2006 10:04:59 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2006 10:04:59 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
The camera takes good pitures, but light is a big issue. If there is not enough light the pictures blur.
5/21/2006 10:04:59 PM
 
Jennie Staub 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 2:51:52 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 2:51:52 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 2:51:52 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 2:51:52 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 2:51:52 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I love my digital camera for it's auto focus and built in zoom, however, I have the same complaint about it that I do about all digital cameras I've used...it takes too long for the camera to react after you've pressed the button! I miss lots of really great shots that way.
5/18/2006 2:51:52 PM
 
Tracy L. VanDerMeulen 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 11:44:41 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 11:44:41 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 11:44:41 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 11:44:41 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 11:44:41 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is the first digital camera I have owned, so I do not have anything to compare it to, but I love it!
5/18/2006 11:44:41 AM
 
Darren J. Luna
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/9/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:35:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:35:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:35:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:35:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:35:55 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very good little camera for the money. Great battery life, good balance, and wight. I especially love the macro mode for close up shots. All in all a great camera for the inexperienced or beginner photographer like myself.
5/9/2006 5:35:55 AM
 
Darren J. Luna
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/9/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:35:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:35:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:35:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:35:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 5:35:51 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very good little camera for the money. Great battery life, good balance, and wight. I especially love the macro mode for close up shots. All in all a great camera for the inexperienced or beginner photographer like myself.
5/9/2006 5:35:51 AM
 
david E. russell 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2006 8:20:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2006 8:20:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2006 8:20:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2006 8:20:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2006 8:20:35 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is a good camera for day photos, closeups. Not a very good camera for moving objects, sports, or inside where a flash is needed. The focus isn't as crisp as it should be for flash photography. Seems that it can't focus well unless a lot of light is present.
5/4/2006 8:20:35 PM
 
david E. russell 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2006 8:20:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2006 8:20:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2006 8:20:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2006 8:20:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/4/2006 8:20:34 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is a good camera for day photos, closeups. Not a very good camera for moving objects, sports, or inside where a flash is needed. The focus isn't as crisp as it should be for flash photography. Seems that it can't focus well unless a lot of light is present.
5/4/2006 8:20:34 PM
 
DeAnna Barbour 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 10:44:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 10:44:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 10:44:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 10:44:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 10:44:14 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It works great, all around, aside from close-ups. It tends to blur easily instead of the crisp lines I try to get.
4/27/2006 10:44:14 AM
 
Beth C. Robison 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 9:08:34 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 9:08:34 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 9:08:34 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 9:08:34 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/27/2006 9:08:34 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
not as good as my other but still great!
4/27/2006 9:08:34 AM
 
Laura D. Moses 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 2:25:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 2:25:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 2:25:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 2:25:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 2:25:17 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I Love My Camera!
4/26/2006 2:25:17 PM
 
Kathleen J. Hood 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 5:32:31 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 5:32:31 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 5:32:31 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 5:32:31 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 5:32:31 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I love the picture quality. There are a couple of things I do not like about this camera, one problem is the delay, I cannot "quick shoot" pictures. Another is night pictures, they are almost always blurry.
4/26/2006 5:32:31 AM
 
Muls Maloney 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2006 3:46:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2006 3:46:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2006 3:46:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2006 3:46:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2006 3:46:17 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Its pretty decent for the low price. But, it doesnt get as much detail as i'd like it to, and the memory is kind of small (for the amount of photos i take, at least.)
4/25/2006 3:46:17 PM
 
Michael T. Vetrie 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 6:03:51 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 6:03:51 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 6:03:51 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 6:03:51 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2006 6:03:51 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Solves all the problems with the D100. Excellent.
4/18/2006 6:03:51 PM
 
Nora Jones
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/27/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 12:36:22 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 12:36:22 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 12:36:22 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 12:36:22 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 12:36:22 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
good camera
4/17/2006 12:36:22 PM
 
Joseph C. Sanders 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:13:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:13:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:13:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:13:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:13:09 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Takes very nice pictures, but is a bit bulky to carry around. I really like the pop-up flash.
4/16/2006 7:13:09 PM
 
Chris J. Vollero 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 4:03:43 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 4:03:43 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 4:03:43 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 4:03:43 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 4:03:43 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Nice Pics, easy operation.
3/30/2006 4:03:43 AM
 
Christopher R. Cote 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 7:34:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 7:34:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 7:34:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 7:34:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 7:34:35 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The Fuji FinePix that I have is an okay camera, but I have a few issues with it. It's a low megapixel camera, so any photo print bigger than a 4x6 starts to show pixelation. It is acceptable in low light conditions, but by no means "great". I was very happy that it came with a optional lens hood / filter adaptor for 55mm filters. I also wish that it had a microphone to record sound for the video files.
3/24/2006 7:34:35 PM
 
Martha S. Kelsey 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/19/2006 11:33:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/19/2006 11:33:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/19/2006 11:33:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/19/2006 11:33:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/19/2006 11:33:40 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera takes great long-range scenery pictures. I am also learning to take macro shots of flowers. It is user friendly, but a bit bulky to take hiking.
3/19/2006 11:33:40 AM
 
Bradley A. Morrison 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2006 3:01:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2006 3:01:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2006 3:01:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2006 3:01:24 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2006 3:01:24 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Versitile and user friendly
3/15/2006 3:01:24 PM
 
Trish Lewis 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 11:26:58 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 11:26:58 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 11:26:58 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 11:26:58 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 11:26:58 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My FujiFilm S3100 digital camera is pretty good for what I've used it for so. I'm working up to purchasing a better camera later. I have a Pentax 35mm (classic). Still learning how to use it.
3/1/2006 11:26:58 PM
 
M. S. Goughnour 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 7:09:21 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 7:09:21 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 7:09:21 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 7:09:21 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 7:09:21 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
A great camera for beginners. Just point and shoot. Has worked well for me over the past 3 years, but I am going to upgrade to a digital SLR in the near future.
2/9/2006 7:09:21 AM
 
Mary Ann Lowe 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 6:09:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 6:09:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 6:09:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 6:09:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 6:09:56 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great optical zoom and excellent photos and color clarity. Good battery life. Reasonable price. Software isn't user friendly. Poor instruction booklet w/o for beginners; no explanation for settings. Size is a little too big.
2/4/2006 6:09:56 AM
 
Nancy Gagliardi 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2006 6:18:15 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2006 6:18:15 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2006 6:18:15 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2006 6:18:15 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2006 6:18:15 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
The best camera i have ever used so far.
2/2/2006 6:18:15 PM
 
Manny E. Iriarte
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/30/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2006 7:42:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2006 7:42:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2006 7:42:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2006 7:42:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2006 7:42:57 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is one of the best camera that I have seen in my live.
1/30/2006 7:42:57 PM
 
Géraldine Roy 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 3:54:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 3:54:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 3:54:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 3:54:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/25/2006 3:54:42 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very accurate clean pictures,moderate zoom but good for what I use it for. I still have to learn more about it. I don't know it well yet.
1/25/2006 3:54:42 PM
 
Dixie L. Westmoreland 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/17/2006 5:22:09 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/17/2006 5:22:09 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/17/2006 5:22:09 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/17/2006 5:22:09 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/17/2006 5:22:09 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I'm a very novice photographer - I just enjoy doing it. this is my second Fujifilm digital camera - my second digital camera, period. I really don't have anything to compare it with. I was looking for one that I wouldn't "outgrow" shortly, but not a professional one either. This one seems to fit that criteria, and I'm still learning about it.
1/17/2006 5:22:09 PM
 
Maria A. Cruz 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/13/2006 11:46:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/13/2006 11:46:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/13/2006 11:46:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/13/2006 11:46:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/13/2006 11:46:17 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
For being a very affordable digital camera the photo quality of the S3000 is great. I have recently upgraded to a Nikon D70 and I couldn't have made a better move.
1/13/2006 11:46:17 AM
 
Adrian Riggs
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/4/2006
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 11:15:20 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 11:15:20 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 11:15:20 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 11:15:20 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 11:15:20 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Takes Great pictures outside but is pretty much fully auto does not allow to much freedom. Upgrading REAL soon. It's not a bad first camera.
1/4/2006 11:15:20 AM
 
Kristen Jennings 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2006 7:25:38 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2006 7:25:38 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2006 7:25:38 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2006 7:25:38 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2006 7:25:38 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I Love this camera. Best pictures i have ever taken are with this camera. I do wish it was a bit smaller though.
1/3/2006 7:25:38 AM
 
Rebekah R. Keese 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2005 11:50:34 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2005 11:50:34 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2005 11:50:34 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2005 11:50:34 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2005 11:50:34 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I really like the handle but I wish the focus would be a bit better at times.
11/24/2005 11:50:34 PM
 
Harold B. Combs 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/12/2005 1:31:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/12/2005 1:31:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/12/2005 1:31:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/12/2005 1:31:22 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/12/2005 1:31:22 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good quality image but slow response
11/12/2005 1:31:22 PM
 
Lee D. Jenny 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 1:03:01 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 1:03:01 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 1:03:01 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 1:03:01 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 1:03:01 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
The quality of the digital photo is not as pure as other camera qualities. This is a good starter camera for the novice. The Fugi FinePix S3000 is easy to use and is decent for the price.
10/12/2005 1:03:01 AM
 
Sheila L. Orff 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 9:10:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 9:10:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 9:10:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 9:10:52 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 9:10:52 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like my camera a lot especially for still pics. The pics come out crystal clear. My camera also takes good night pics. However I have found that I take a lot of action shots of sports my kids are in that turn out blurred.
10/6/2005 9:10:52 AM
 
Cherrie B. Henkle 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2005 1:10:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2005 1:10:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2005 1:10:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2005 1:10:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2005 1:10:25 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera was the best digital camera in options for the price we could afford. While it does lack in being able to change things manually, for the price it is an excellent buy!
9/12/2005 1:10:25 PM
 
Lori  5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 4:27:50 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 4:27:50 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 4:27:50 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 4:27:50 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 4:27:50 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Being my frist digital camera and not knowing others I love it. Maybe the only complaint is the shutter speed when taking action shots. I have taken some awesome pictures with this camera though.
8/31/2005 4:27:50 PM
 
Sean M. Goodman
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/22/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/28/2005 10:34:59 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/28/2005 10:34:59 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/28/2005 10:34:59 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/28/2005 10:34:59 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/28/2005 10:34:59 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is a decent point-and-shoot camera. Has very few manual features unlike the higher-end models of this line, but it takes decent pictures. This was the camera between my Kodak digital and the Canon DSLR. Took much better pictures than the Kodak but a DSLR blows this away for features and flexibility.
8/28/2005 10:34:59 AM
 
Janice C. Williford 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 7:14:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 7:14:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 7:14:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 7:14:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 7:14:13 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Love this camera! Excellent resolution with 6X optical zoom, Great color. Could use a better IR spot for night pix.
8/18/2005 7:14:13 PM
 
Mike Hoon 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:11:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:11:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:11:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:11:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:11:27 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very easy to use, good beginner camera and professional camera. Takes good pictures.
7/28/2005 7:11:27 PM
 
Anna K. Dobos 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 1:53:05 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 1:53:05 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 1:53:05 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 1:53:05 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 1:53:05 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
like:decent zoom,mp. adjustable settings(white balance,aperature,etc.) dislike:can't vary exposure, no ISO settings,limited aperature range,no multiple burst mode.
7/23/2005 1:53:05 PM
 
Henry A. Sanders 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2005 10:23:36 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2005 10:23:36 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2005 10:23:36 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2005 10:23:36 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2005 10:23:36 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
THe camera is okay, but it blur everytime i forgot to open the flash.. if i dont move too much. plus the click is worn out i have it for a year. i want the best camera. bec i want fast camera.. dont have to wait for the next pic when i try to take more pic ... the camera is slow to able to take pics
7/13/2005 10:23:36 PM
 
Reba Speicher 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 3:56:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 3:56:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 3:56:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 3:56:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 3:56:10 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like this camera because of the clear pictures it takes, and that it is user friendly. Also for its design and the way it handles. I don't like the fact that it takes about a half second to focus your picture before snapping. This can be annoying if you're trying to take a photo of an action shot.
6/22/2005 3:56:10 PM
 
Javier Acevedo 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:51:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:51:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:51:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:51:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:51:29 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
its a really good camera but its hard to take moving pictures
6/2/2005 7:51:29 PM
 
Christy L. Salas 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/14/2005 1:58:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/14/2005 1:58:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/14/2005 1:58:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/14/2005 1:58:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/14/2005 1:58:16 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
this is the first digital camera that I have used and I am happy with its perfomance.
5/14/2005 1:58:16 PM
 
Aimee E. Stuyvesant 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 1:41:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 1:41:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 1:41:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 1:41:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 1:41:18 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is an awesome camera. I can get really clear close-up shots with it. The battery life is excellent.
4/28/2005 1:41:18 PM
 
Laura L. Parrish 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2005 3:17:46 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2005 3:17:46 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2005 3:17:46 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2005 3:17:46 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2005 3:17:46 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It takes great pictures ...just not the quailty or quickness that I want or like. I like the more professional styles.
4/21/2005 3:17:46 PM
 
brigitte stahre
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/27/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2005 1:56:03 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2005 1:56:03 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2005 1:56:03 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2005 1:56:03 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2005 1:56:03 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
positive: optical zoom, more options than the olympus.. not so positive: bulkier
4/11/2005 1:56:03 PM
 
Kenda N. Susee 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 3:59:05 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 3:59:05 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 3:59:05 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 3:59:05 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 3:59:05 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
For a medium expense, this is a great camera! I will definitely want to move up, but for now it is user freindly, light weight, and has many options. The only thing I dislike is that I cannot select/change the ISO.
4/6/2005 3:59:05 PM
 
Patti L. Delano
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/3/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 5:40:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 5:40:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 5:40:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 5:40:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 5:40:21 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This was my first good digital camera. I bought it for the zoom, becuase none of my cheap little cameras had a good zoom. I used it until I started to need to enlarge photos. Then I realized I needed a much larger pixel. This is a good camera for a mom on the go... it is very light weight and everything can be reached with one hand. It is easy to use. My 5 year old now uses this camer more than I do.
3/3/2005 5:40:21 PM
 
Mark G. Mendoza 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2005 11:33:12 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2005 11:33:12 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2005 11:33:12 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2005 11:33:12 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2005 11:33:12 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
A very good point and shoot with a little manual control.
2/22/2005 11:33:12 PM
 
Christen P. Littman
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/15/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2005 8:49:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2005 8:49:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2005 8:49:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2005 8:49:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2005 8:49:16 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I absolutely love my camera. It is so versatile and simple, however, it turns out wonderful photos. My only complaint is that it is only 3.2 Megapixels.
2/15/2005 8:49:16 PM
 
Joe P. Campbell 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2005 6:47:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2005 6:47:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2005 6:47:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2005 6:47:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/12/2005 6:47:52 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Easy to use and lots of options!!
2/12/2005 6:47:52 AM
 
Carla Freitas
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/7/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2005 6:05:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2005 6:05:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2005 6:05:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2005 6:05:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2005 6:05:07 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the compactness, and the versatility of it. I have the ability to add lenses and filters without breaking the bank. It has an excellent battery life and I can take verbal notes to go with the image so I can organize the shots later. What I don't like is the lag time between when I press the shutter release and the actual shutter time. It makes taking action shots problematic, although I've overcome it by setting it for continuious shoot, when I know ahead of time that the shots are going to be fast moving.
2/7/2005 6:05:07 PM
 
Danny L. Williams 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2005 12:37:45 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2005 12:37:45 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2005 12:37:45 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2005 12:37:45 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2005 12:37:45 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
An inexpensive Decent Camera. I like It.
1/18/2005 12:37:45 PM
 
Don W. Conn 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2005 9:32:23 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2005 9:32:23 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2005 9:32:23 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2005 9:32:23 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2005 9:32:23 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Good camera for still shots, But if you want to shot anything that's moving the shutter speed is to slow to capture the image.
1/4/2005 9:32:23 PM
 
Tracie L. DeShields 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2004 9:38:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2004 9:38:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2004 9:38:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2004 9:38:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2004 9:38:39 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I really love my Fuji S3000. It is the first digital camera I have ever used and so far, it has taken very beautiful pictures for me.
12/23/2004 9:38:39 PM
 
Jeffrey W. Underhill 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2004 7:55:12 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2004 7:55:12 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2004 7:55:12 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2004 7:55:12 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2004 7:55:12 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like everything about it, except when you turn it on it beeps and that scares wildlife.
12/6/2004 7:55:12 AM
 
Khin San 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2004 9:25:54 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2004 9:25:54 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2004 9:25:54 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2004 9:25:54 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2004 9:25:54 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This is my first digital camera.Now, just I am trying to know about my camera.
10/29/2004 9:25:54 AM
 
Elizabeth Sizemore
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/19/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2004 8:34:57 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2004 8:34:57 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2004 8:34:57 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2004 8:34:57 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2004 8:34:57 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera is great for beginning and intermediate digital photography. It has an easy to use auto function for point-and-shoot but you also have the manual option for experimenting.
9/19/2004 8:34:57 AM
 
David Webb 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2004 4:05:59 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2004 4:05:59 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2004 4:05:59 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2004 4:05:59 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2004 4:05:59 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Fuji makes an excellent product and produces some awsome pictures.
9/16/2004 4:05:59 PM
 
Joe Canup 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 10:51:17 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 10:51:17 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 10:51:17 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 10:51:17 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 10:51:17 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This cam is great for the first time digital camera owner. Its easy to use and the quality of the pic is outstanding. It uploads pics with infinite ease. Much easier than a major leading brand that I was very dissatisfied with and returned. Fuji makes a great camera!
9/12/2004 10:51:17 AM
 
Jes Dietrich 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 1:50:06 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 1:50:06 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 1:50:06 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 1:50:06 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 1:50:06 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I am very happy about my camera, although the focus system could be better. As for colors and photo quality it is excellent!
8/5/2004 1:50:06 AM
 
Tammy Mitchell 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2004 7:54:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2004 7:54:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2004 7:54:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2004 7:54:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2004 7:54:28 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
SHUTTER SPEED IS SLOWER THAN MY FILM CAMERA WAS WHICH MAKES IT HARDER FOR A CLEAR SHOT WITHOUT BLURRING
7/29/2004 7:54:28 PM
 
oswald sparkfelt 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2004 2:52:42 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2004 2:52:42 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2004 2:52:42 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2004 2:52:42 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2004 2:52:42 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Having only moved to digital quite recently, I'm reluctant to give a review at this stage.
7/19/2004 2:52:42 AM
 
oswald sparkfelt 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2004 2:52:37 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2004 2:52:37 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2004 2:52:37 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2004 2:52:37 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2004 2:52:37 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Having only moved to digital quite recently, I'm reluctant to give a review at this stage.
7/19/2004 2:52:37 AM
 
Pamela Hughes 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2004 9:30:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2004 9:30:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2004 9:30:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2004 9:30:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2004 9:30:24 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's easy to use and takes great pictures. I'm new at this but out of 10 pictures I'd say I get at least 8 really good pictures. They are clear and bright.
7/13/2004 9:30:24 AM
 
Stina Bish
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/10/2002
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2004 4:14:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2004 4:14:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2004 4:14:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2004 4:14:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2004 4:14:25 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love it! Easy to use, crystal clear photos, excellent beginner digital camera!!
7/3/2004 4:14:25 PM
 
JON UTLEY 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2004 3:17:52 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2004 3:17:52 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2004 3:17:52 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2004 3:17:52 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2004 3:17:52 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
not a great camera ...focus way to slow in low light,sometimes the foucus cant make up it's mind what to key in on..
7/1/2004 3:17:52 AM
 
San Francisco Graphic Arts 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2004 1:04:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2004 1:04:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2004 1:04:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2004 1:04:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2004 1:04:09 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Love it, lots of options
6/19/2004 1:04:09 AM
 
Nancy K. Grigsby 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 2:47:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 2:47:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 2:47:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 2:47:16 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 2:47:16 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
For a beginning photographer, I feel my camera was my best choice.
5/30/2004 2:47:16 PM
 
Michael Coronado 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 10:26:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 10:26:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 10:26:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 10:26:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 10:26:56 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I think my fuji produces really nice prints, but I wish it had more manual controls. I guess that's what I get for using a consumer-level camera. Happy shooting!
5/30/2004 10:26:56 AM
 
Jeremy Martin 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 11:02:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 11:02:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 11:02:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 11:02:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 11:02:31 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Nice Camera. Makes great 8x10 prints. I like the ability to use filters with it. Wished it had more manual controls.
5/2/2004 11:02:31 PM
 
Maria  I. Nelson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 2:55:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 2:55:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 2:55:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 2:55:07 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 2:55:07 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
this camera is very good. the only thing that i dont like is its hard to take picutes close up and there is to big of a time difference between the time you press the button and when the picture and when it actually takes.
4/18/2004 2:55:07 PM
 
Erin P. Scherfenberg 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2004 1:11:09 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2004 1:11:09 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2004 1:11:09 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2004 1:11:09 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2004 1:11:09 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great resolution, has a fluorescent light setting, does well in full sun
3/6/2004 1:11:09 AM
 
John W. Hanks 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2004 5:06:00 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2004 5:06:00 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2004 5:06:00 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2004 5:06:00 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2004 5:06:00 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very good.
2/13/2004 5:06:00 PM
 

77 Reviews