AF 101R 35mm Autofocus Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Who Me?
View photos created with this camera

The AF 101R 35mm Autofocus Camera

Features:


  • 35mm camera
  • Ultrawide-angle lens
  • Automatic flash with red-eye reduction
  • Automatic exposure and focus
  • Automatic film loading and winding

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


8 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Michael S. S 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 11:46:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 11:46:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 11:46:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 11:46:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2005 11:46:56 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Old style manual everything.
8/18/2005 11:46:56 AM
 
Amber D. Jones 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2005 11:24:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2005 11:24:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2005 11:24:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2005 11:24:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2005 11:24:44 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love my camera. It takes wonderful pictures. It probably does best in the areas of outdoor photography and up close photographs. It's great!!!
8/10/2005 11:24:44 AM
 
Geoff McPherson 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/10/2005 7:31:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/10/2005 7:31:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/10/2005 7:31:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/10/2005 7:31:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/10/2005 7:31:56 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I only used this camera when I was in my teens. It was my first camera, though, so I'll always have it. No features whatsoever. Point, shoot, and hopefully everything works out.
7/10/2005 7:31:56 PM
 
Gloria B. Wood
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/30/2000
Contact Gloria
Gloria's Gallery
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2004 8:04:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2004 8:04:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2004 8:04:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2004 8:04:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2004 8:04:37 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Very good camera, very satisfied
6/25/2004 8:04:37 PM
 
Kimberly A. Tefteller 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2004 8:02:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2004 8:02:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2004 8:02:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2004 8:02:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2004 8:02:01 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is a camera with a self-timer, programmed AE, Red-eye reduction, full auto loading, autoflash, DX. I must say I have taken some pretty good pictures with this camera.
5/12/2004 8:02:01 PM
 
Lynda Kuit 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2004 9:01:41 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2004 9:01:41 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2004 9:01:41 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2004 9:01:41 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2004 9:01:41 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Not bad for a point & shoot camera
3/25/2004 9:01:41 PM
 
Kathy D. Stewart 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2003 8:16:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2003 8:16:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2003 8:16:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2003 8:16:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2003 8:16:35 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Great for beginners
10/31/2003 8:16:35 PM
 
Gina S. Walters 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2003 8:23:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2003 8:23:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2003 8:23:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2003 8:23:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2003 8:23:34 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Has always made good pictures for me.
9/3/2003 8:23:34 PM
 

8 Reviews  

Buy AF 101R 35mm Autofocus Camera from Amazon.com