IQZoom EZY-80 35mm Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Cathedral Rocks
View photos created with this camera

The IQZoom EZY-80 35mm Camera

Features:


  • Quartz Dating
  • f/6.3-f/12.5 lens
  • Infrared active autofocus system
  • Focusing Range - 2.6 ft. to infinity
  • Shutter - Programmed AE electronic lens shutter

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


9 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Cassie  L. Woodlee
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/17/2002
Contact Cassie
Cassie 's Gallery
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 5:03:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 5:03:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 5:03:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 5:03:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2006 5:03:45 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
For an older 35mm camera it takes pretty good pictures.
6/30/2006 5:03:45 AM
 
Selena N. Sparks 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/22/2005 12:44:06 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/22/2005 12:44:06 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/22/2005 12:44:06 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/22/2005 12:44:06 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/22/2005 12:44:06 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera. I especially enjoy taking black and whites with it.
8/22/2005 12:44:06 PM
 
Wendy S. Riehle 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2005 11:51:39 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2005 11:51:39 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2005 11:51:39 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2005 11:51:39 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2005 11:51:39 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It's been a good little camera. Has taken alot of beating over the years.
5/2/2005 11:51:39 AM
 
Vanessa Mcgregor 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 1:05:29 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 1:05:29 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 1:05:29 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 1:05:29 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 1:05:29 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
For an automatic, it takes excellent photographs. However, there is minimal options for variety.
3/26/2005 1:05:29 PM
 
Carey J. Yacks 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 12:33:03 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 12:33:03 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 12:33:03 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 12:33:03 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 12:33:03 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
My camera takes very good pictures. It has a few minor glitches, it has such a delayed flash that I sometimes miss the moment! It also is very easy to cut someones head off it you don't get it just right in the view finder. Other wise it is a great camera. I am hoping and praying for a digital for Christmas!!!
10/26/2004 12:33:03 PM
 
Sandra Marcum 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2004 7:21:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2004 7:21:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2004 7:21:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2004 7:21:51 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2004 7:21:51 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It is ok. I wish it had a better zoom but that will be what I am looking for when I buy another one this year. This is all new to me so it will take me a while to research and then decide which one I want.
3/10/2004 7:21:51 PM
 
Janis  Williamson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2004 6:48:12 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2004 6:48:12 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2004 6:48:12 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2004 6:48:12 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2004 6:48:12 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera has several great features including a self timer, backlight compensation, and a bulb-synchro button great for shooting fireworks and portrait photographs with a night scene in the background. The only thing I don't like sometimes is there is a 1 second delay from when you push the button to when the camera "takes" the picture which makes it difficult to take time-sensative shots like butterflies.
2/7/2004 6:48:12 PM
 
Jaime M.  2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/24/2003 3:53:37 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/24/2003 3:53:37 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/24/2003 3:53:37 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/24/2003 3:53:37 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/24/2003 3:53:37 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
works good for me. i don't know much about cameras though.
9/24/2003 3:53:37 PM
 
Lindsay C. Flock 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/25/2003 12:39:47 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/25/2003 12:39:47 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/25/2003 12:39:47 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/25/2003 12:39:47 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/25/2003 12:39:47 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very reliable for the point-and-shoot method, easy to use, with good quality 800 speed film takes excellent pictures.
8/25/2003 12:39:47 PM
 

9 Reviews  

Buy IQZoom EZY-80 35mm Camera from Amazon.com