Maxxum 650si SLR Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs

I can see you
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sherri Miller 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2004 11:01:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2004 11:01:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2004 11:01:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2004 11:01:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2004 11:01:18 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
i do not likt the way you turn it on an off!
8/27/2004 11:01:18 PM
 
Renee Zernitsky 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 9:12:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 9:12:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 9:12:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 9:12:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 9:12:42 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
has always served me well Its my eyes that are going and I find it difficult to use with eye glasses Splendid photos Light weight manual or auto focus interchangeable lenses I take it every where
4/12/2004 9:12:42 PM
 
Ann  G. Martin 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 10:20:22 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 10:20:22 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 10:20:22 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 10:20:22 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 10:20:22 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have been using this camera for over 13 year's,
I love it.
8/21/2003 10:20:22 AM
 

3 Reviews