OM77AF 35mm SLR Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Auto Focus SLRs


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jose E. Gonzalez 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2007 10:12:26 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2007 10:12:26 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2007 10:12:26 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2007 10:12:26 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2007 10:12:26 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Lisa J. Gosser if you could give me some information I will apreciate it jose@drakko.com.mx
tks
10/12/2007 10:12:26 PM
 
Jose E. Gonzalez 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2007 10:09:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2007 10:09:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2007 10:09:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2007 10:09:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2007 10:09:24 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I am agree with Lisa J. Gosser by the way, Lisa I have the same problem and can't find the part yet, where do you find it?
Tks
10/12/2007 10:09:24 PM
 
Lisa J. Gosser 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 7:52:54 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 7:52:54 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 7:52:54 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 7:52:54 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 7:52:54 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
The ONLY thing I don't like about this camera is that the battery case for the built in flash is very easily broken and very difficult to replace.
5/10/2004 7:52:54 PM
 
James G. Mangum 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2003 1:46:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2003 1:46:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2003 1:46:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2003 1:46:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2003 1:46:22 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I have used this camera for 16 years with good to excellent results
12/30/2003 1:46:22 PM
 
Connie R. Basen 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2003 8:23:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2003 8:23:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2003 8:23:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2003 8:23:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2003 8:23:57 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My Olympus gives me beautiful photos, I love the zoom. I am a amiture but this camera has helped me get some great shots.
8/18/2003 8:23:57 PM
 

5 Reviews