BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Vivicam 3315 Digital Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Lookin' at yo...
View photos created with this camera

Features:

  • 1.3 Megapixel Digital Camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 11 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Serretta Reicher

member since: 9/20/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's a good little digital camera for the $100 range.
I don't use the internal memory, I use a 128mb SD Chip, that way I have room for plenty of pictures.
I like it because it uses AA batteries, BUT, it does eat them up fast.
I wish it had more than 2 zooms, it's either the regular, or kind of close.
I would recommend it to someone who doesn't take a lot of photos, just a casual picture taker.
But hey, It was a Christmas present, so I'm not complaining.
3/4/2006 6:12:17 PM
 
Melissa L. Waldschmidt

member since: 2/9/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This was actually my second digital camera, the first one I had was horrible (I think it was one of those one's they give out as free gifts or something like that). I love this little camera. It's small, conveinent, and it takes wonderful pictures! Sometimes they don't look so good on the screen, but they look wonderful once I upload them. I recently bought a memory stick for it and now I love it even more.
2/9/2006 11:09:56 AM
 
Jacqueline R. Jones

member since: 9/8/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Takes great picture's in the shade. Pictures in the sun are a little bright.
9/8/2005 10:26:48 AM
 
Alysha Lee Grey

member since: 7/18/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
its not good for indoor or high lighting
7/18/2005 10:03:21 AM
 
Phyllis A. Bynum

member since: 4/3/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like that it's a digital afforable and has a LCD o the back so I can center in on what I would like to take a picture of.I love to take pictures of neat looking things.
The thing I don't like about it is that the batteries run down too fast and some of the pictures come out blurry.
4/3/2005 10:02:01 PM
 
Cathy Watts

member since: 7/19/2004
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
it is my first...it was given to me and i am enjoying it. it is good for a beginner. it is great to practice with. it would be nice to have a camera that can zoom in closer.
7/25/2004 6:00:22 PM
 
Tina M. Ayers

member since: 6/15/2004
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
not good for editing pic. cropping blur pic.
6/15/2004 10:52:08 PM
 
Felisha 

member since: 9/5/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
good for a starter camera. has a few good features.
2/6/2004 1:26:43 AM
 
Sheila J. 

member since: 1/14/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
we just purchased this camera, i have taken some really great pics with it. i love it. for the money, this is a great camera.
1/14/2004 9:00:27 PM
 
Mike  . Miller

member since: 12/16/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I really havent't had a chance to use it because i received it as a gift for early christmas
12/16/2003 11:30:36 AM
 
Daniel P. Hendrickson

member since: 8/9/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Easy to use. Lots of memory. Verity of mem sticks.
8/9/2003 12:16:49 PM
 

First 10 of 11 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.