PZ10 35mm SLR Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Sunset Ixtapa
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Linda R. Baker
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/31/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2004 8:29:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2004 8:29:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2004 8:29:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2004 8:29:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/31/2004 8:29:14 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I have been very pleased with my Pentax cameras. I own 3 and I'm considering the Pentax digital ist. The in camera meters are very good.
10/31/2004 8:29:14 PM
 
SHANE ROBICHAUX 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2004 6:47:49 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2004 6:47:49 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2004 6:47:49 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2004 6:47:49 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2004 6:47:49 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
GOOD CAMERA
5/17/2004 6:47:49 AM
 
Michael Guenther 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2004 2:47:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2004 2:47:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2004 2:47:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2004 2:47:10 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2004 2:47:10 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Another basic Pentax...Haven't really used it much since buying it.
4/6/2004 2:47:10 PM
 
Charles G. Borden
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/8/2002
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2003 4:26:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2003 4:26:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2003 4:26:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2003 4:26:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2003 4:26:20 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I have had very good luck with this SLR. The only complaint would be that it will not accept all my previous Pentax Kmount lenses. These lenses are not all Pentax brand but they do have the mount. I also have and use a Pentax ME Super just as frequently. I usually load Black and White film on one and color slide film in the other.
8/7/2003 4:26:20 AM
 

4 Reviews