Discovery S1200 35mm Film Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Beautiful Macaw
View photos created with this camera

The Discovery S1200 35mm Film Camera

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Teresa S. Ortega 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 8:15:27 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 8:15:27 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 8:15:27 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 8:15:27 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/30/2004 8:15:27 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I loved this camera had a Canon T50 before it (which I also liked very much). Ended up preferring the fuji and got rid of the Canon T50. There have been many times I regretted getting rid of my Canon and having destroyed my Fuji makes my regret stronger. But I loved this Fuji so much that I am going to buy another one.
5/30/2004 8:15:27 AM
 
K. J. Timothy 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 12:17:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 12:17:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 12:17:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 12:17:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 12:17:16 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Quality and dependability!
2/2/2004 12:17:16 PM
 
Michael L. Reed II 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2003 1:57:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2003 1:57:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2003 1:57:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2003 1:57:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/6/2003 1:57:25 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like the different settings available to you to take your picture such as red eye reduction, flash on/off, landscape, and night photography. It also has a timer feature and a remote so you don't have to worry about getting into a group photo fast enough, you can get aranged and then hit the button. The camera was a gift, and I love it, I've had nothing but a good experience with it.
8/6/2003 1:57:25 AM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy Discovery S1200 35mm Film Camera from Amazon.com