BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


PDR-3330 Digital Camera


Toshiba

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Blue Tetons
View photos created with this camera

The PDR-3330 Digital Camera


Toshiba PDR-3330 digital camera Wireless remote control USB Compatible (PDR
3330, PDR3330) MegaPixel 3x optica zoom/2x digital zoom 1.6 inch TFT Display 8MB
Secure Digital Card, Wireless remote control


The PDR-3330, is the ideal digital camera for photographers looking to go to
the next level of digital technology.


© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Mary Lou E. Zaman

member since: 7/14/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I DO like this camera. It seems to take sharp pictures. It is a 3.2 mega-pixels. I would like to get a 5.0 but for now this takes quite good pictures. I like how the size can be adjusted on the camera.
7/14/2005 1:57:55 AM
 
Peggy Davidoff

member since: 5/2/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is my first digital camera... and I have not had quite enough experience with it to learn all that it can accomplish, but so far, I like it. I like that it is less bulky than my manual camera (therefore, better to take on trips). But it would be nice if it were even more compact and lightweight. I also like not having to worry about re-loading film.
5/2/2004 7:42:26 PM
 
Mark C. Hanna

member since: 4/14/2004
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
The 3.2 megapixels camera took some nice pictures. My main problem with it was it didn't always turn on when the on/off button was pressed. The light would go on, but the camera wasn't photo ready. And you couldn't turn it off and try again. In order to turn it off, I had to disconnect the battery covery to cut the power, reconnect it and try again. There were many times I lost good shots because the camera sometimes took seven or eight tries before it would finally turn on and be able to use. I returned the camera for a replacement, but the same thing happened with the new one. Had this model camera for a little over a year before I replaced it with the Sony Cybershot.
4/14/2004 6:37:49 PM
 
Ashley C. Gryder

member since: 8/18/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera is is a little more updated than my previous one. I like to use it more often. It is better at taking moving pix. I recently had a problem with handling it , I dropped it on the ground. Thankfully it has a limited warranty which is still in effect.
8/18/2003 6:34:30 PM
 

4 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.