QuickCam Web Camera


Logitech

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Accessories : Other Accessories

Lonely
View photos created with this camera

The QuickCam Web Camera

Features:


  • Create Web pages with video and still images
  • Broadcast live images of your street, pet, or room over the
    Internet
  • Send video e-mails and photos in one click
  • Make live video calls with built-in microphone

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2.5 out of 5

2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Michelle Martin 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 12:19:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 12:19:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 12:19:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 12:19:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2005 12:19:21 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's pretty old- I see that they have a similar model out now (same eyeball shape) but I'm sure the quality is much better! It's grainy but perfect for chatting with grandparents far away! The newer ones have built in microphones etc. It might be fun to have a "Photos Taken While Sitting at My Desk" category where people can send in webcam photos.
3/29/2005 12:19:21 PM
 
Karlisha M. Robinson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2003 5:42:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2003 5:42:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2003 5:42:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2003 5:42:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2003 5:42:47 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the Logitech Cam because you can select what color you want, and the clarity.
9/23/2003 5:42:47 AM
 
Destiney  R. Pyle 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/4/2003 12:59:01 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/4/2003 12:59:01 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/4/2003 12:59:01 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/4/2003 12:59:01 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/4/2003 12:59:01 PM
Rating: 0.5 out of 5
I wish I had a new camera I could magic I know I could but I'm poor and make do with what I have who knows maybe one day I will win one from a picture that my horrible camera took.
8/4/2003 12:59:01 PM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy QuickCam Web Camera from Amazon.com