IQZoom 700 35mm Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

wings now
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Pete Kraus 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2003 9:07:02 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2003 9:07:02 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2003 9:07:02 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2003 9:07:02 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2003 9:07:02 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I took, MANY, MANY pictures with this camera. With this camera, I shot most of my younger years...all the way up and into 2002. I recieved this camera in 1989 for a Christmas gift from my Dad. Probably the best, most used gift I have ever gotten! And it still works smoothly with no problems to speak of...EVER! I have honestly never had a problem with this camera. It has a 70mm zoom, self timer, can take mutiple self timer pics in a row, the shutter can be held open for up to 10 sec..I don't really remember mych else. Seeing as that when I got my digital in Jan, 2003, I haven't really used it, but I can't get myself to throw it out!
11/17/2003 9:07:02 AM
 
Dorothy E. Dyer 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2003 9:01:54 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2003 9:01:54 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2003 9:01:54 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2003 9:01:54 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2003 9:01:54 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It's small and light weight. I take it when on boat trips when I don't want to take my more expensive cameras. It takes very good pictures if you consider all light angles.
7/28/2003 9:01:54 AM
 

2 Reviews