Maxxum 3000i


Minolta

Thinking
View photos created with this camera

The Maxxum 3000i


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Ernesto E. Cedeno 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 11:02:51 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 11:02:51 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 11:02:51 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 11:02:51 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2005 11:02:51 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good camera for begginers. Has a manual and autofocus section. Unfortunately only has two speeds: normal (auto detect) or hi speed (not specified how fast it is).
7/29/2005 11:02:51 AM
 
Allison Gramigna 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2004 8:15:58 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2004 8:15:58 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2004 8:15:58 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2004 8:15:58 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2004 8:15:58 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have used this camera since 1989. It's a die hard. Although I use my digital camera more often, I will never give up this camera. I like the speed, the quality and ease.
8/26/2004 8:15:58 AM
 
Jeremy S 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/8/2003 12:18:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/8/2003 12:18:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/8/2003 12:18:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/8/2003 12:18:28 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/8/2003 12:18:28 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Nice easy to use camera. Not a lot of features but its great for someone just getting used to basic technique and using an SLR.
12/8/2003 12:18:28 PM
 

3 Reviews