IQZoom 95 35mm Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Hermitage Foundat...
View photos created with this camera

The IQZoom 95 35mm Camera

The IQZoom 95WR is not only ideal around water, but is perfect for everyday photographic occasions. It features a powerful 38-95mm zoom lens that allows you to take advantage of close-up as well as telephoto picture opportunities. Add on many other innovative features and you?re ready to go rain or shine.

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sherry L. Innace 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 8:04:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 8:04:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 8:04:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 8:04:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 8:04:56 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Like the quality of the pictures/great depth perception.
1/16/2004 8:04:56 AM
 
Sherry L. Innace 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 8:02:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 8:02:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 8:02:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 8:02:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/16/2004 8:02:23 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Like the quality of the pictures/great depth perception.
1/16/2004 8:02:23 AM
 
Patricia A. Spidahl 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/17/2003 1:41:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/17/2003 1:41:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/17/2003 1:41:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/17/2003 1:41:26 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/17/2003 1:41:26 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like the ease of use to this camera since I am just a beginner. Once I master all the options on this camera I will advance to a more professional camera. I hope one day to develop my own film but for now just getting as much practice as possible
12/17/2003 1:41:26 PM
 

3 Reviews