Camedia C-1Z (D-150Z) Brio Digital Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Garden Simplicity
View photos created with this camera

The Camedia C-1Z (D-150Z) Brio Digital Camera

Features:

  • 1.3 megapixel sensor creates 1280 x 960 images for prints at sizes up to 5 x 7
  • 3x optical and 2x digital zoom lens with autofocus
  • Included 8 MB SmartMedia memory card holds 10 images at default resolution
  • Easy USB connectivity with Macs and PCs
  • Also features 1.5-inch color LCD monitor, built-in flash, and self-timer with 12-second delay

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jessica L. Vishy
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/5/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 1:15:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 1:15:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 1:15:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 1:15:41 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 1:15:41 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is my in-law's camera, but I used it before I got mine.
1/5/2006 1:15:41 PM
 
Rebecca Goude 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/27/2004 9:58:41 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/27/2004 9:58:41 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/27/2004 9:58:41 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/27/2004 9:58:41 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/27/2004 9:58:41 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Picture quality is pretty good but the delay is forever.
12/27/2004 9:58:41 AM
 
Mardi Miss Reason 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2004 6:24:06 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2004 6:24:06 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2004 6:24:06 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2004 6:24:06 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2004 6:24:06 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Well in my opinion it does not take very sharp pictures and the shots it takes of people don't even look like them...........but i had that same problem with my last digital camera too........maybe its because their so cheap.
3/24/2004 6:24:06 PM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy Camedia C-1Z (D-150Z) Brio Digital Camera from Amazon.com