BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Freedom AF Big Finder (F35) Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Picking flowers
View photos created with this camera

The Freedom AF Big Finder (F35) Camera

The Minolta Big Finder is an easy-to-use, super-compact, lightweight, and affordable 35mm automatic lens-shutter camera with built-in flash. Ideal for traveling, gift giving, first camera purchases, and bringing just about anywhere. The Big Finder's simplicity, small size, and basic operation also make it a great introduction for children to the exciting world of photography.


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Dean Webster

member since: 8/4/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera has served me well throughout my travels during the 1990s. I have had excellent results with this camera.
8/5/2005 1:00:07 AM
 
michael zackert

member since: 4/8/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I enjoy using this camera because of the versitile and wide range uses. What I don't like about this camera is the size. They could have made it a bit smaller, and compacter.
4/20/2005 3:09:57 PM
 
Sara M. Petta

member since: 2/19/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Pictures appear somewhat blurry, NOT good for dark lighting.
2/19/2005 3:57:39 PM
 
Mira Novianti

member since: 6/8/2004
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
Its a light camera to carry, easy to use for amateur like me but only i did not have perfect blitz and it is not actually perfect for taking picture at night.
6/8/2004 2:02:21 PM
 
Kari L. Young

member since: 8/26/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have had this camera for years and it has constantly produced quality photos. It is very easy to operate and I would recommend it to anyone.
8/26/2003 7:08:58 AM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.