BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


DC1300 Digital Camera


Benq

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

bulb
View photos created with this camera

The DC1300 Digital Camera

An expensive 3-in-1 1.3 megapixel digital camera with built-in 16MB memory.

This 1.3 mega-pixels digital camera you easily and reliably captures photographs with rich and vibrant colors. Moreover, the BenQ DC1300 can record video with sound, and serve as a video-conferencing device.

Features:

  • Slim & stylish cream colored exterior
  • Light weight at only 2.2 ounces
  • 16mb of memory stores 85 Fine; 123 Normal (JPEG) images at a maximum resolution of 1280 x 1024 (1.3 MegaPixels)
  • Video capture resolution up to 320 x 240
  • Capture .wav audio for up to 9 minutes

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2.5 out of 5

2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Linda V. Terry

member since: 4/20/2006
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
This was my first digital camera, was nice that it had sound with the video's I took with it.. but didn't like the colour of most of my picture's, was also nice that it was so tiny and compact!
5/10/2006 10:00:06 AM
 
Reham Ms Teama

member since: 10/19/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
i think it's good resoultion & options as long as easy to carry i think it's perfect .
10/19/2005 5:57:56 AM
 
Reham Ms Teama

member since: 10/19/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
i think it's good resoultion & options as long as easy to carry i think it's perfect .
10/19/2005 5:57:03 AM
 
Mititelu n. Cosmin Daniel

member since: 2/6/2004
0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 0.5 out of 5
it is an amateur camera
2/6/2004 4:38:26 PM
 
Murtaza H. Saeed
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/15/2003
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
Both the above comments are mine, the second rating is higher after a considering that I needed to be more generous with a little camera that has brought me much happiness!:) (rating 4 here so as to continue the average of the two ratings above)
7/1/2003 1:40:32 PM
 
Murtaza H. Saeed
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/15/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Compact and Sleek, it offers a photography enthusiast with a tight budget a great opportunity snap snap away. Have fun, it looks great and attracts attention.
7/1/2003 1:36:33 PM
 
Murtaza H. Saeed
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/15/2003
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
This is a very simply camera, very low on cost and only for beginners. If you want to be a professional photographer, then you can skip this, but if you want to introduce photography to your children or anyone in particular, then its a good present!!!!:)
7/1/2003 5:59:08 AM
 

7 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy DC1300 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.