QuickSnap Waterproof Single Use Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Disposable Cameras

Sting Ray Residen...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Ethan T. Boyd 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2006 4:31:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2006 4:31:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2006 4:31:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2006 4:31:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2006 4:31:51 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
um good
5/26/2006 4:31:51 PM
 
Katie F. Cousin 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/7/2005 12:02:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/7/2005 12:02:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/7/2005 12:02:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/7/2005 12:02:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/7/2005 12:02:43 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Sometimes it takes great photos, other times it just doesn't. You have to cross your fingers.
10/7/2005 12:02:43 AM
 
Princess M. Burton 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 10:46:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 10:46:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 10:46:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 10:46:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 10:46:41 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It's a great little camera in a "pinch"! I actually prefer it to a Kodak. For some reason I get less over/under exposure, less blur, less noise in my pictures when I use Fuji vs. Kodak. It's better than no camera at all, that's for sure!!
12/10/2004 10:46:41 PM
 
Princess M. Burton 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 10:39:32 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 10:39:32 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 10:39:32 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 10:39:32 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/10/2004 10:39:32 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
What's to be said about a diposable camera? I've never had any problems with FujiFilm cameras. I actually prefer them over Kodak. For some reason I get better pictures from Fuji - i.e., less over/under exposures, less out-of-focus sort of stuff.
12/10/2004 10:39:32 PM
 
Diane Dupuis-Kallos
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/27/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/8/2004 7:14:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/8/2004 7:14:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/8/2004 7:14:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/8/2004 7:14:17 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/8/2004 7:14:17 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Not bad if you want to have some wet fun.
7/8/2004 7:14:17 AM
 
Wayne Patenaude
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/31/2004
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2004 7:16:34 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2004 7:16:34 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2004 7:16:34 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2004 7:16:34 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2004 7:16:34 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
it was ok
3/31/2004 7:16:34 AM
 
Karen R. Rubeiz
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/3/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2003 10:03:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2003 10:03:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2003 10:03:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2003 10:03:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2003 10:03:50 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Love the little one time use cameras, can stick in my pocket and take photos as they come available.
11/18/2003 10:03:50 AM
 

7 Reviews