BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Vivicam 10 Digital Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Together
View photos created with this camera

The Vivicam 10 Digital Camera

Vivitar's Vivicam is a tri-mode digital still/PC camera, offering an affordable choice for photographers who desire one device for digital images, video-clip capability, and web-based video use. The Vivicam 10 features compact, streamline, high-impact styling. With 8MB of internal memory, the Vivicam 10 can store up to 70 images at VGA resolution (640 x 480 pixels)--excellent for entry-level digital photography, school reports, email, or Web page use.

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 17 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Gwendolyn M. Croom

member since: 3/2/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It is a good little camera if you don't have a large budget to spend on a camera. It gives great quality pics with practice. It is easy to use.
3/2/2006 5:20:33 AM
 
Tina L. DiStefano

member since: 10/11/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I don't care for this camera very much, but I am just starting out and will work my way to a better one. It doesn't focus correctly, you have to put the subject off to the right in the view finder in order to have them centered in the picture. The pictures 9 times out of 10 will be unfocused and extremely blurry. The pictures in my gallery are some of the ones that turned out really well.
10/11/2005 9:57:48 PM
 
Nikki L. McKim

member since: 6/7/2005
1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1 out of 5
blurry pictures.
6/7/2005 1:46:18 PM
 
Amanda J. Schubert

member since: 2/2/2005
1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1 out of 5
No flash!
2/2/2005 11:23:11 AM
 
Mary A. Warner

member since: 2/23/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
A very good small digital camera!
2/23/2004 8:52:58 PM
 
Bonnie S. Hinkle

member since: 2/15/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Where its small and Easy to handle
2/15/2004 2:32:08 PM
 
Billie J. Wilson

member since: 2/14/2004
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
It can hold alot of pictures but its hard to get a good shot.
2/14/2004 5:52:18 PM
 
Michelle R. Bordelon

member since: 2/3/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love it it is so easy to use and the pictures come out great and clear
2/3/2004 12:54:32 PM
 
Cathy A. Mankin

member since: 1/22/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I love this camera.
1/22/2004 8:12:39 PM
 
LaWanda Kilpatric

member since: 11/29/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
My husband bought the digital camera for me after outr baby was born because we have a computer and I would have to wait to have my pictures developed. I enjoy it so well that he told me I was going to crash out computer by putting to many pictures on it. It can be used inside or outside. In any type of weather. I just wish that I had someone to explain the thing to me because I had never used one before.
11/29/2003 11:11:15 PM
 
Virginia A. Dillman

member since: 11/13/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Just a beginner camera for someone who can't afford to much... But I still like it as it is.. No advice from anyone about the camera... It is a good camera for beginners...
11/14/2003 1:44:38 PM
 

First 10 of 17 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy Vivicam 10 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.