EZ 200 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Barn Collection #...
View photos created with this camera

The EZ 200 Digital Camera

A very inexpensive entry-level digital camera.

Features:

  • 640 x 480 (.3 MP)
  • Fixed 38mm lens (no zoom)
  • 100 ISO
  • Tripod mount

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Judann M. Horn 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2006 12:48:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2006 12:48:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2006 12:48:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2006 12:48:56 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2006 12:48:56 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Was great for the time, but there are much better ones now. Has great outdoor pictures but not so well in indoor or low light.
6/13/2006 12:48:56 PM
 
Kimberly Green 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 9:37:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 9:37:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 9:37:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 9:37:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 9:37:04 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like my camera bc it takes pictures with good quality! I'd rather have a bigger and better camera but right now im satisfied with the one i got!
7/2/2005 9:37:04 PM
 
Robert M. Anderson 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/17/2004 4:43:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/17/2004 4:43:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/17/2004 4:43:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/17/2004 4:43:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/17/2004 4:43:05 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
IT is a truely great all around point and shoot camera. The digital zoom is massive, it is the best feature. The 4 Mp is nothing to shy in itself.
8/17/2004 4:43:05 PM
 
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/11/2004 9:06:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/11/2004 9:06:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/11/2004 9:06:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/11/2004 9:06:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/11/2004 9:06:10 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
its one of the best i have used
2/11/2004 9:06:10 PM
 
Dianna L. Weber 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2004 6:30:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2004 6:30:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2004 6:30:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2004 6:30:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2004 6:30:40 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Good camera.
2/9/2004 6:30:40 AM
 
Patricia  A. Hobbs 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2003 6:12:33 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2003 6:12:33 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2003 6:12:33 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2003 6:12:33 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2003 6:12:33 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
For some one who is frist starting out to be able to down load fast i would pick this one it is my frist one and i have gotten good shots with it the only down fall is there is no zoom and there is only one ajusment on it you have got to stand at least 3 feet from your shot or they will come out fuzzy but i fell it is good for a begner Patricia Hobbs Luckey Ohio
6/24/2003 6:12:33 AM
 

6 Reviews  

Buy EZ 200 Digital Camera from Amazon.com