BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EyeQ Duo LCD Digital Camera


Concord

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

The night is comi...
View photos created with this camera

The EyeQ Duo LCD Digital Camera

The EyeQ Duo digital camera from Concord Camera Corp features a built-in flash, auto exposure and auto white balance. Its ultra-compact size and super lightweight construction help make the EyeQ Duo easy to use. A video output allows you to connect the camera to your TV for picture previewing or you can use the USB connectivity to connect to your PC for picture previewing, editing and printing.

Features:

  • 1.3 Megapixels, 1280 x 960 Resolution
  • 1.6" TFT Color LCD
  • 7MB Internal Memory
  • MMC Compatible (SD/MMC version is also available)
  • Web Camera Functionality
  • Video Clip Capability
  • 2x Digital Zoom

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Robin L. Edwards

member since: 8/22/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love the simplicty of this cam, but wish it had better zooming ability.
8/22/2004 1:21:04 AM
 
Kym Cottrell

member since: 4/1/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
GREAT
4/1/2004 12:02:51 PM
 
Rashmi Shukul

member since: 1/28/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
the camera is pretty good as the output is coming out good in comparision to price
1/28/2004 4:06:10 PM
 
Donna Crantshaw
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 6/28/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the fact that it small and it can fit anywhere. It take good pictures which I can print 8" x10". It has a 4x zoom. I just wish it had more megapixels.
8/22/2003 11:11:08 AM
 
Annmarie Kaska

member since: 5/26/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I can say that this camera is not one of the best. The photos don't come out that good in dark lighing. The flash on this camera is not recommended at close range. If you take a picture to close with the flash the picture looks like a light.You have to take it at least a foot away.It takes batteries like water, you put them in and about a day or two you have to replace them. But in all in all it's an ok camera but not one of the best.
7/17/2003 1:33:34 PM
 
Robin Edwards

member since: 6/22/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love this camera. I really cant say enough great things about it. The picture quality is great, and even my 10 year old daughter can use it.
6/22/2003 6:03:12 AM
 
Robin Edwards

member since: 6/22/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love this camera and I really cant express that enought. It is affordable, and the picture quality is very good. I LOVE THIS CAMERA!!!!
6/22/2003 5:45:53 AM
 

7 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy EyeQ Duo LCD Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.