Vivicam 3825 Digital Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

The Simple Life
View photos created with this camera

The Vivicam 3825 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 4.0 megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality prints up to 11 x 14
  • 3x optical plus 2x digital (6x total) zoom lens with autofocus
  • Expandable via Secure Digital memory cards
  • Connects with PCs and Macs via USB port
  • Powered by 4 AA batteries--rechargeables recommended

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Monica L. Skeens
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/16/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2005 1:17:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2005 1:17:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2005 1:17:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2005 1:17:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2005 1:17:08 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like all the features about this camera. Of course I am still learning and haven't had that many cameras in my time so anything digital with any kind of zoom and a way to erase bad photos is good to me.
6/16/2005 1:17:08 PM
 
Jamie Thomas 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2004 6:17:38 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2004 6:17:38 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2004 6:17:38 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2004 6:17:38 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2004 6:17:38 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This camera is ideal for a beginner.
11/28/2004 6:17:38 PM
 
Linda S. Jenkins 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2004 6:12:21 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2004 6:12:21 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2004 6:12:21 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2004 6:12:21 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2004 6:12:21 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I've had this camera a week. With 4.0 MP and other great features. Couldn't beat the price.
7/2/2004 6:12:21 AM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy Vivicam 3825 Digital Camera from Amazon.com