T70 SLR Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Death Valley
View photos created with this camera

The T70 SLR Camera

35mm single lens reflex (SLR) camera made in the 1980s.

Features

  • Electronically controlled automatic exposure (AE) and focal-plane shutter
  • Fully automatic wind/rewind
  • Exposure modes: Multi-program AE (Standard program, Tele program, Wide program), shutter-priority AE with safety shift function, manual, stopped-down AE (only for lenses without AE signal pins), program flash AE and flash AE (with Canon Speedlite 277T)
  • Uses Canon FD lenses


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


33 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Ken  G. Helferich 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/15/2010 9:59:22 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/15/2010 9:59:22 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/15/2010 9:59:22 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/15/2010 9:59:22 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/15/2010 9:59:22 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
The T70 was the first serious slr that I purchased. I bought mine shortly after it was introduced. At the time my wife to be had a Canon AE-1 T70 and I was going to purchase one for myself. When the camera store clerk showed me the T70 and it features, I was sold. I have other cameras that I use more often but, I will never get ride of mine. In fact last December I came across a mint T70 body on ebay to use as a parts camera. I find myself using both cameras, the original is loaded with color film and the spare is loaded with B+W.
10/15/2010 9:59:22 PM
 
Michael Rosati
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/3/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 10:06:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 10:06:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 10:06:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 10:06:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 10:06:36 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera. I have taken a few of my award winning pictures with it, eg. "Snow On Paddle Wheel". It's a very versital and easy to use camera.
3/24/2006 10:06:36 PM
 
Robert Brosnan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/17/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2005 5:13:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2005 5:13:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2005 5:13:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2005 5:13:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2005 5:13:01 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The T70 is a workhorse camera. I have been using it for 20 years and it still works perfect. I have never used a film camera that is any better. I now have 3 of them thanks to EBay.
11/11/2005 5:13:01 PM
 
David G. Sharpe
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/21/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 9:42:48 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 9:42:48 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 9:42:48 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 9:42:48 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 9:42:48 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Great camera for a beginner like my self.This is an easy camera to use and it takes great pictures.Ebay has tons of accessories and they go cheap.Love it !!!
8/1/2005 9:42:48 AM
 
Doris H. Russell
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/11/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 4:39:35 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 4:39:35 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 4:39:35 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 4:39:35 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 4:39:35 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Enjoy using this camera. Has a good feel. I'm still in the learning stage.
7/23/2005 4:39:35 PM
 
Alison B. MacDonald
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/2/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 5:23:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 5:23:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 5:23:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 5:23:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 5:23:01 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera takes excellent photos and adjusts to a variety of conditions. The only problem with it is difficulty finding accessories given the rise of digital equipment.
7/2/2005 5:23:01 PM
 
Bruce D. Hughes 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2005 6:14:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2005 6:14:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2005 6:14:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2005 6:14:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2005 6:14:47 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I'm very happy with it. I like the auto-film-advance, and the program modes.
5/23/2005 6:14:47 AM
 
Maggie Winters 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2005 11:45:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2005 11:45:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2005 11:45:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2005 11:45:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2005 11:45:55 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
this is a cool camera, it takes fine pictures...i havent noticed anything great about it but nothing that bad either. the only downsides i see are that it is big, especially when a flash is added, and the light meter doesnt work great. but, this might be because i got the camera used from someone who knew nothing about it. i hear it's not worth much, but it seems to work fine.
2/2/2005 11:45:55 AM
 
gerald a. blackburn 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 10:36:47 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 10:36:47 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 10:36:47 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 10:36:47 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 10:36:47 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Excellent SLR have enjoyed using it for many years. Easy to operate.
1/12/2005 10:36:47 AM
 
Murray Landauer
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/9/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 8:28:17 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 8:28:17 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 8:28:17 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 8:28:17 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 8:28:17 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is a good amature camera with all the automation you need. In manual mode, this camera can produce good pictures, but the auto mode tends to be off and underexposes many of the shots.
1/10/2005 8:28:17 AM
 
Ken Crocker 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2004 9:46:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2004 9:46:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2004 9:46:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2004 9:46:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2004 9:46:58 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera is like the 57 Bel Air Chevy..very dependable..bought it in 1985..still use it for my time exposer Sunset/Sunrise captures..was my #1 camera for years & wish I could find another T-70 body.
12/6/2004 9:46:58 PM
 
Kevin Elliott
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/10/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/18/2004 11:52:46 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/18/2004 11:52:46 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/18/2004 11:52:46 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/18/2004 11:52:46 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/18/2004 11:52:46 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Easy to use, reliable until it got too old, when it started to work intermittently. Good autoexposure and excellent battery life.
10/18/2004 11:52:46 AM
 
Ellie Kaul 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2004 7:57:33 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2004 7:57:33 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2004 7:57:33 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2004 7:57:33 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2004 7:57:33 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This is a camera I don't use any more, but I have a photo that is a few years old that I would like to enter in your Blue contest, so I am listing it. It was a nice beginner's film camera, but I really prefer my digital, even if it is only 3.3 megapixels!
9/2/2004 7:57:33 AM
 
Mike J. Brown 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/15/2004 7:55:53 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/15/2004 7:55:53 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/15/2004 7:55:53 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/15/2004 7:55:53 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/15/2004 7:55:53 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Ive never had another camera then this so id say this camera rocks. Its a nice camera to learn on becuase of the few options.
7/15/2004 7:55:53 PM
 
Charlotte LaBarbera
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/21/2004
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 8:11:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 8:11:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 8:11:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 8:11:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 8:11:45 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera was given to me recently. It has a built in film loader/power winder and is very light weight. Easy to haul around and use. It is almost impossible to shoot hand-held with heavy zoom lenses. Camera shake is a problem. It works really well with a wide angle or 50 mm lens. It has no DOF button and cannot accommodate a cable release. Must purchase a remote control device.
7/12/2004 8:11:45 AM
 
Phil Slota 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/12/2004 7:41:05 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/12/2004 7:41:05 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/12/2004 7:41:05 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/12/2004 7:41:05 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/12/2004 7:41:05 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Wicked camera for beginners! I just started using it and it is so versatile. It can be fully manual, but there are also three different automatic modes (normal, wide, and telephoto) which allow unexperienced photographers to focus more on picture composition instead of fiddling around with shutter and aperature settings. Also, the T70 body accepts all FD series lenses and basically any older canon lense. The only downfall i can think of is its maximum shutter speed of 1/1000 if a second.
6/12/2004 7:41:05 AM
 
Fawn Rigali 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/15/2004 6:40:26 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/15/2004 6:40:26 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/15/2004 6:40:26 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/15/2004 6:40:26 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/15/2004 6:40:26 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I'm just learning all the possibilites.
5/15/2004 6:40:26 PM
 
TRACY A. JOHNSTON 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2004 8:18:24 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2004 8:18:24 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2004 8:18:24 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2004 8:18:24 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2004 8:18:24 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
THE CAMERA I AM USING IS MY SISTERS. SHE LOANED IT TO ME FOR THIS COURSE. I AM TRYING TO FIGURE IT OUT. THERE ARE THREE DIFFERENT LENSES. IT IS A VERY NICE CAMERA THOUGH.
4/16/2004 8:18:24 AM
 
Berenice Kauffmann Abud 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2004 10:03:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2004 10:03:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2004 10:03:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2004 10:03:20 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2004 10:03:20 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
In the occasion, it was the camera of my dreams. Today, my faithful companion.
3/26/2004 10:03:20 AM
 
BRET  KELLY 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2004 7:45:49 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2004 7:45:49 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2004 7:45:49 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2004 7:45:49 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2004 7:45:49 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
A very good camera simple to use, takes decent pics. Wish it had a few more options and a faster shutter speed.
1/23/2004 7:45:49 PM
 
Kathryn C. Kenner 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 8:15:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 8:15:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 8:15:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 8:15:58 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 8:15:58 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera, except I am old fashioned and I hate to have to read instructions more then once. There are too many settings and automatic modes. If patient and don't mind the expense of experimentation this is a great camera. It was a gift after my old beat up manual was stolen and I have since began to come into modern times.
1/12/2004 8:15:58 PM
 
Giuseppe Cimino 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/9/2004 11:39:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/9/2004 11:39:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/9/2004 11:39:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/9/2004 11:39:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/9/2004 11:39:51 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
purchased by my father in 1985, still flawless. great in manual mode, "old-school" feel. lens available only used, still not cheap. I fell in love with photography using this camera, I would not get rid of it for any reason.
1/9/2004 11:39:51 PM
 
Pete Alukas 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2004 7:32:14 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2004 7:32:14 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2004 7:32:14 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2004 7:32:14 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2004 7:32:14 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
20 years and thousands of shots later my T70 still produces great results. It's what kept me from going digital until recently.
1/3/2004 7:32:14 PM
 
Fawn Rigali 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2003 8:45:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2003 8:45:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2003 8:45:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2003 8:45:04 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2003 8:45:04 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I have only had this Canon T70 a very short time and I've just started learning to take pics. I'm hoping to get better.
11/20/2003 8:45:04 PM
 
Danut G. Ciuca 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2003 11:34:53 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2003 11:34:53 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2003 11:34:53 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2003 11:34:53 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2003 11:34:53 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Canon T70 is a very sure equipment: I used in bad condition, in the cave or in the mounting in the winter time. It never disappointed me. I would like not missing the auto-focus facility.
11/1/2003 11:34:53 AM
 
Nancy Mueller Shepherd 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2003 9:09:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2003 9:09:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2003 9:09:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2003 9:09:48 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2003 9:09:48 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera because it is automatic and manual, but prefer my "old reliable" Canon AT-1!
10/6/2003 9:09:48 AM
 
Joe L. Dickerson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2003 11:46:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2003 11:46:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2003 11:46:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2003 11:46:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2003 11:46:09 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great camera!
9/30/2003 11:46:09 PM
 
Scott Umstattd 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2003 8:07:57 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2003 8:07:57 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2003 8:07:57 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2003 8:07:57 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/2/2003 8:07:57 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I don't give out 10's so a nine really means something to me. I bought this camera and flash with a 50 mm lens for $100 in 1990 at a pawn shop. The batteries that were in the camera lasted for alomost two years of somewhat steady use. My T70 stays with me in the car. I never bought a case for it so it rolls around quite a bit on the floor board unprotected. I have never babied this camera and it never failed. Until about a year ago. Now there is a blue line that appears in every shot. I hope the digital camera that I purchase, brand new, costing a thousand dollars more, holds up as well.
9/2/2003 8:07:57 PM
 
Carlos Catalan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/12/2000
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 4:32:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 4:32:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 4:32:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 4:32:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 4:32:17 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera.
7/24/2003 4:32:17 PM
 
Abhilash Gaur 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 9:45:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 9:45:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 9:45:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 9:45:42 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 9:45:42 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
The Nikon FM 10 is my first camera. I bought it in Feb 1999. Since Nikon and Canon systems are not compatible, I never thought of picking up a Canon. But the T 70 had to land in my bag! The owner of the photo lab, where I got all my developing done back home, showed me the T 70 and I refused it point blank. Then he took off the lens cap to reveal a f1.2 normal lens. I couldn't refuse after that. I love the feel of the old and heavy Fl series lens. It is old technology but very well maintained by the last owner. Looks as good as new. The seller didn't have a manual of the T 70 so I downloaded one from the Net. That's when I came to know the T 70's max speed is only 1/1000 and the flash sync speed is only 1/90. Also that all its features cannot be used with Fl series lenses. But I was quite happy with the aperture priority mode that worked with Fl lenses. Now I have added a 24 mm f 2.8 Fd lens to the set-up. This lens supports all features of the camera. The spot metering function of the T70 is good. Also, the electronic shutter times to intermediate speeds, like 1/180, which my manual FM 10 does not offer. The camera is solidly built and feels very stable in the palm with the heavy lenses. The fast lenses have been a revelation after the slow zooms I had been using with my Nikon. Whenever my pocket permits, I will buy a Nikon FM3A and a couple of fast prime lenses. Since I am not a pro, I am quite happy with manual focus. I also believe manual focus cameras are more reliable due to their relatively simpler construction.
7/16/2003 9:45:42 PM
 
Ginny V. Eliasson 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:15:42 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:15:42 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:15:42 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:15:42 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:15:42 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have owned this camera since 1985 & have actually had no complaints. In fact I love it. Produces excellent images!
7/12/2003 8:15:42 AM
 
C. M. Pritchett
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/11/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2003 2:48:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2003 2:48:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2003 2:48:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2003 2:48:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2003 2:48:50 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great in all respects for a manual camera which is all I can afford the lenses for. I only wish it had more variation in shutter speeds and was quieter in the film forwarding.
7/11/2003 2:48:50 PM
 
Brittany M. Kane 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2003 9:16:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2003 9:16:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2003 9:16:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2003 9:16:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2003 9:16:12 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is a great camera for as old as it is!
6/27/2003 9:16:12 AM
 

33 Reviews