Disposable Camera


Miscellaneous

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Disposable Cameras

Now 25,Taught Me ...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


29 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jerry Weisberg 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2006 9:19:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2006 9:19:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2006 9:19:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2006 9:19:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2006 9:19:24 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Surprisingly good results for a $12.00 camera.
7/4/2006 9:19:24 AM
 
Mary  2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2006 8:20:24 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2006 8:20:24 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2006 8:20:24 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2006 8:20:24 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2006 8:20:24 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
When I first began shooting pictures, this was my only option.
7/3/2006 8:20:24 PM
 
Courtney M. Gleco 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2006 9:21:21 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2006 9:21:21 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2006 9:21:21 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2006 9:21:21 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/29/2006 9:21:21 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I use disposable cameras. The one I recently used was from the dollar store. It was one of the, if not the very best I have used.
6/29/2006 9:21:21 PM
 
Sylvia Augustus 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2006 7:47:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2006 7:47:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2006 7:47:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2006 7:47:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/8/2006 7:47:47 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great for camping and biking trips, when you rather not worry about your camera equipment.
6/8/2006 7:47:47 AM
 
Annette M. Hernandez
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/11/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2006 11:56:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2006 11:56:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2006 11:56:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2006 11:56:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/11/2006 11:56:47 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Fuji Disposible Camera. Used for camping and travel. Prefer Kodak Z700 Zoom camera that I know own.
4/11/2006 11:56:47 PM
 
Jamie M. Brooks 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:46:07 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:46:07 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:46:07 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:46:07 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:46:07 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
trying to get a new camera
4/6/2006 8:46:07 AM
 
Jamie M. Brooks 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:41:57 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:41:57 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:41:57 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:41:57 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:41:57 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
My nice camera broke so I'm trying to save up for a good one. it some time s is off center even if you think your not.
4/6/2006 8:41:57 AM
 
Brie Laridon
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/28/2014
Contact Brie
Brie's Gallery
1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/4/2006 5:26:35 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/4/2006 5:26:35 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/4/2006 5:26:35 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/4/2006 5:26:35 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/4/2006 5:26:35 PM
Rating: 1 out of 5
just for emergencies, like when my Powershot A70 broke from dust.
4/4/2006 5:26:35 PM
 
Scotti M. Martinez 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:21:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:21:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:21:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:21:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 10:21:14 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like disposable cameras because I don't have to worry about something breaking.
12/15/2005 10:21:14 PM
 
Ashley Hyers
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/6/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 3:27:02 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 3:27:02 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 3:27:02 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 3:27:02 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 3:27:02 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
it was cheap and needed it in a hurry
10/6/2005 3:27:02 PM
 
Stacie M. Besaw 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2005 9:40:34 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2005 9:40:34 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2005 9:40:34 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2005 9:40:34 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/26/2005 9:40:34 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I like the quality my pictures.. The colors ......
6/26/2005 9:40:34 AM
 
Jeff Huber 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 9:31:23 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 9:31:23 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 9:31:23 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 9:31:23 PM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 9:31:23 PM
Rating: 0 out of 5
Don't use one.
3/15/2005 9:31:23 PM
 
Sandra Connors 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/18/2005 10:22:59 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/18/2005 10:22:59 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/18/2005 10:22:59 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/18/2005 10:22:59 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/18/2005 10:22:59 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
err..
2/18/2005 10:22:59 PM
 
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2005 7:42:08 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2005 7:42:08 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2005 7:42:08 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2005 7:42:08 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2005 7:42:08 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Great easy photos!
1/19/2005 7:42:08 PM
 
Rose E. Grier 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/17/2005 8:35:10 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/17/2005 8:35:10 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/17/2005 8:35:10 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/17/2005 8:35:10 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/17/2005 8:35:10 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I use several different cameras. Mostly disposible because I am hard on equipment. I occasionally us a digital. I do not use the 35mm often. It intimidates me.
1/17/2005 8:35:10 AM
 
Christopher J. Elliott 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2004 8:04:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2004 8:04:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2004 8:04:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2004 8:04:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/18/2004 8:04:15 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
When I was deployed in Iraq, I dropped one in that baby powder sand and it still worked. Try that with a digital camera.
12/18/2004 8:04:15 AM
 
Christopher J. Elliott 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:41:13 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:41:13 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:41:13 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:41:13 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:41:13 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I enjoy the durability of the disposable camera
12/16/2004 8:41:13 AM
 
Christopher J. Elliott 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:35:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:35:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:35:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:35:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:35:40 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Disposable camera's are great. So far they have produced quality pictures and haven't failed me yet.
12/16/2004 8:35:40 AM
 
Christopher J. Elliott 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:33:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:33:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:33:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:33:07 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2004 8:33:07 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very durable, works great in the heat and cold. Not to many movable parts and you can toss it in your pocket.
12/16/2004 8:33:07 AM
 
Dwight Dolby
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/29/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/31/2004 6:39:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/31/2004 6:39:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/31/2004 6:39:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/31/2004 6:39:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/31/2004 6:39:02 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
What people do when they are in a hurry.
7/31/2004 6:39:02 PM
 
Catherine E. Reid 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 1:32:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 1:32:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 1:32:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 1:32:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 1:32:11 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I didn't have money at the time to get a real camera and we were on the way to the Keys so I picked up the disposeable . Worked pretty good. For not having a zoom lense and such.
6/24/2004 1:32:11 PM
 
Robert J. Stansfield 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 12:19:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 12:19:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 12:19:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 12:19:30 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 12:19:30 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
all I can have here in Iraq!!!
6/24/2004 12:19:30 PM
 
Kim S. Hite
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/23/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 6:50:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 6:50:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 6:50:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 6:50:43 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2004 6:50:43 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Most of the pictures were of average quality with the exception of 2 that were outstanding.
6/24/2004 6:50:43 AM
 
Catherine F. Pannulla 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 9:28:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 9:28:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 9:28:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 9:28:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 9:28:31 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I seem to always get a good pic.
5/2/2004 9:28:31 PM
 
Francesca Elyse  4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2004 2:18:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2004 2:18:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2004 2:18:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2004 2:18:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2004 2:18:50 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
for a throwaway point and shoot, it doesn't get any better. of course i would prefer to have the option of having a zoom or telephoto lens etc., but right now, i'm working with what i have.
2/15/2004 2:18:50 PM
 
Robert N. Hargett 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 8:47:06 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 8:47:06 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 8:47:06 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 8:47:06 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 8:47:06 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Positives - great for saving space and weight on extended backcountry hiking trips Negatives - it's a disposable
1/30/2004 8:47:06 PM
 
Robert N. Hargett 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 8:44:45 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 8:44:45 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 8:44:45 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 8:44:45 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2004 8:44:45 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Positives - Great for saving weight and space for extended back country hikes. Negatives - it's disposable, should I say more?
1/30/2004 8:44:45 PM
 
Amy L. Krell 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2003 11:01:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2003 11:01:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2003 11:01:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2003 11:01:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2003 11:01:15 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
i think this is the best way to take a picture if you dont have a digital camera. they take awesome pictures and are very inexpensive
10/28/2003 11:01:15 PM
 
Patricia P. Reinhardt 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2003 2:41:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2003 2:41:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2003 2:41:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2003 2:41:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2003 2:41:44 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
they do not take very good evening pictures. and sometimes they cut your photo off a little but I liked it because they are easier to work with not having to change the film and take a chance on ruijning it
6/18/2003 2:41:44 PM
 

29 Reviews