530PZ 35mm Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Lady in White
View photos created with this camera

The 530PZ 35mm Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sandra Kaigler 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/12/2004 4:10:24 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/12/2004 4:10:24 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/12/2004 4:10:24 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/12/2004 4:10:24 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/12/2004 4:10:24 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
I still can not use it correctly. I can not get close ups. I produce a lot of blurry pictures, but then again I am an amature. This was given to me for a xmas gift.
3/12/2004 4:10:24 PM
 
Kay E. Mahoney
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/23/2003
Contact Kay
Kay's Gallery
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2003 1:33:45 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2003 1:33:45 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2003 1:33:45 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2003 1:33:45 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2003 1:33:45 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great little 35mm camera with a 38-110 zoom lens. Nice that you can put the date on it or leave it off. Have taken a lot of nice pictures with it. Takes great picture for being an inexpensive camera. I still use it even though I went digital.
6/17/2003 1:33:45 PM
 

2 Reviews