IQZoom 115G 35mm Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras

Laura's Count...
View photos created with this camera

The IQZoom 115G 35mm Camera

Features:


  • 35mm camera
  • 38 to 115mm high-performance zoom
  • Auto zoom flash with red-eye reduction
  • Actual-image zoom viewfinder
  • Electronic self-timer

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Angela Garibay
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/13/2001
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2005 3:47:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2005 3:47:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2005 3:47:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2005 3:47:13 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2005 3:47:13 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great pocket camera! takes very good quality photos.
12/6/2005 3:47:13 PM
 
Jaysie E. Flaherty 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2003 7:37:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2003 7:37:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2003 7:37:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2003 7:37:09 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2003 7:37:09 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
tgvfyjgufgu
11/14/2003 7:37:09 AM
 
Cindy Renberg 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2003 2:14:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2003 2:14:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2003 2:14:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2003 2:14:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/16/2003 2:14:14 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera was a 30th birthday gift to me from my husband, so I didn't get a choice in what I wanted. But I have to say, once I figured out how to use the flash function, my pictures have been getting each time I use it. The one thing I would like it to have is better zoom. One of it's best features is when I put it on the (slow shutter speed-flash off) function is when I get the best pictures. This function works best for sunset pictures, and anything out doors. One feature I do like is when your using flash. There's a couple of seconds delay before the picture is taken, so there's no suprise to the subject when the photo is taken. It allows the subject to get ready for their shot.
6/16/2003 2:14:14 PM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy IQZoom 115G 35mm Camera from Amazon.com