ePhoto CL50 Digital Camera


Agfa

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Tetons in the clo...
View photos created with this camera

The ePhoto CL50 Digital Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
John Heckert 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
For what it is, an older point and click camera, it's not too bad. Takes a 1MP image, satisfactory battery life, okay image, etc. This was my first digital camera. I used it quite a bit with very nice results (until I found out what a newer better unit will now do). I have upgraded to a Fuji FinePix S602Z, but keep this Agfa as a back-up unit or for use when all I want is a pocket camera. Easy to use. Slow shutter lag.
2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM
 
Susan Sande 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM
Rating: 0 out of 5
Bought it for our son when he was young. Took 6 pictures with it, then it died. Had to take it back to Circuit City. Picture quality was absolute crud.
2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM
 
MOHAMMED ALMOOSAWI 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5



10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM
 
MOHAMMED ALMOOSAWI 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5



10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM
 
MOHAMMED ALMOOSAWI 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5



10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM
 

5 Reviews