ePhoto CL50 Digital Camera


Agfa

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Wyoming
View photos created with this camera

The ePhoto CL50 Digital Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
John Heckert 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
For what it is, an older point and click camera, it's not too bad. Takes a 1MP image, satisfactory battery life, okay image, etc. This was my first digital camera. I used it quite a bit with very nice results (until I found out what a newer better unit will now do). I have upgraded to a Fuji FinePix S602Z, but keep this Agfa as a back-up unit or for use when all I want is a pocket camera. Easy to use. Slow shutter lag.
2/23/2005 12:04:05 PM
 
Susan Sande 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM
Rating: 0 out of 5
Bought it for our son when he was young. Took 6 pictures with it, then it died. Had to take it back to Circuit City. Picture quality was absolute crud.
2/3/2005 11:54:31 AM
 
MOHAMMED ALMOOSAWI 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5



10/26/2004 4:02:45 AM
 
MOHAMMED ALMOOSAWI 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5



10/26/2004 4:02:25 AM
 
MOHAMMED ALMOOSAWI 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5



10/26/2004 4:02:02 AM
 

5 Reviews