BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


170-500mm F5-6.3 APO Aspherical Lens


Sigma

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Lenses : Zoom Lenses

The 170-500mm F5-6.3 APO Aspherical Lens


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Warren W. Higgons
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 6/20/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I first bought this lense to go with a Canon A2E 35mm film camera. Then bought a Canon Digital and auto[focus did not match. Sigma had me send it back and made the djustment No Charge. Still not totally satisfied with Auto Focus and sent back with Camera body for them to make adjustments. No Charge and works as well as before.
10/5/2007 7:25:17 AM
 
Sameer Deshpande
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 7/1/2007
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
THE BEST I EVER SHUT WITH THIS LENSE FOR THE WILD PHOTOGRAPHY
7/11/2007 2:41:06 AM
 
Bryan Yates
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/1/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Outstanding perfomance for the price, The only complaint I have is that the zoom is alittle loose and extends to full position when walking around! Other than that I am really happy with it!
5/31/2005 2:49:50 PM
 
robert cooke

member since: 2/10/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Producing very clear picture - even when hand held.
Excellent value.
2/10/2005 4:53:56 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy 170-500mm F5-6.3 APO Aspherical Lens from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.