AF 19-35mm f/3.5-4.5 Wide Angle Zoom Lens


Tamron

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Lenses : Zoom Lenses

The AF 19-35mm f/3.5-4.5 Wide Angle Zoom Lens


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Robert M. Nicholson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/19/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:54:57 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:54:57 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:54:57 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:54:57 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:54:57 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is my fist wide angle lens so I can't compare it anything else. With that being said...I LOVE IT! I love the freedom of taking a picture of a very tall building, grand vistas, or getting really close to something to create a cool effect! The glass is wonderful...my skies are blue...but my subjects still keep there dominance!

Awesome lens!!!

10/28/2005 6:54:57 PM
 
Robert M. Nicholson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/19/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:54:14 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:54:14 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:54:14 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:54:14 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:54:14 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is my fist wide angle lens so I can't compare it anything else. With that being said...I LOVE IT! I love the freedom of taking a picture of a very tall building, grand vistas, or getting really close to something to create a cool effect! The glass is wonderful...my skies are blue...but my subjects still keep there dominance!

Awesome lens!!!

10/28/2005 6:54:14 PM
 
Robert M. Nicholson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/19/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:53:23 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:53:23 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:53:23 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:53:23 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 6:53:23 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is my fist wide angle lens so I can't compare it anything else. With that being said...I LOVE IT! I love the freedom of taking a picture of a very tall building, grand vistas, or getting really close to something to create a cool effect! The glass is wonderful...my skies are blue...but my subjects still keep there dominance!

Awesome lens!!!

10/28/2005 6:53:23 PM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy AF 19-35mm f/3.5-4.5 Wide Angle Zoom Lens from Amazon.com