PhotoPC 750Z Digital Camera


Epson

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Low clouds
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Lenny Greener 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 12:12:11 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 12:12:11 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 12:12:11 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 12:12:11 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 12:12:11 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is an older camera that has been used a lot and has never had a problem. The pictures still come out wonderful.
4/13/2005 12:12:11 PM
 
Karla C 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2004 1:06:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2004 1:06:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2004 1:06:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2004 1:06:56 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2004 1:06:56 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
The camera is easy to use, and d/l After using a heavy manual camera with huge flash attachment, it took awhile for me to get used to the fact that I could take some pretty good photos with this light weight digital camera. I don't like the fact that I can't seem to control the shudder speed, even with the flash turned off. I would like a little more flexibility of exposure than I seem to have. But a great plus is I get 72 pics at highest quality setting...don't have to worry about if I have enough film, or wait to find out if the photo is a keeper or a OOPS! I just look in the LCD display, and delete if I don't like the results. I've taken travel pics and some portrait quality photos with it, and other than the B/W -& quality color button being way too close to the "trigger button" (ended up with all my Christmas photos in B&W when my son took a photo with it...ugg) it gives good everyday photos... I really wish I understood the camera better though...it has a MODE button that I'm at a complete loss to explain the function of. It would probably help if the manual hadn't inexplicably disapeared from the box.
3/13/2004 1:06:56 AM
 
Kenneth W. Watkins 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2003 3:29:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2003 3:29:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2003 3:29:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2003 3:29:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2003 3:29:20 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I rate this camera as one of the best, in its class, in performance. Verry good!
2/16/2003 3:29:20 PM
 

3 Reviews