5606 System 6 Camera Bag


Tamrac

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Accessories : Camera Bags

The 5606 System 6 Camera Bag

Features:


  • Carries SLR camera and accessories
  • Rigid platform in bottom for shock protection
  • Storm-tight zipper protects against heavy weather
  • Sturdy carrying handle and nonslip shoulder strap
  • Internal dimensions: 11 by 5.5 by 7.25 inches

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Tina D. McPeek 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:24:27 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:24:27 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:24:27 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:24:27 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:24:27 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
A fantastic bag! It holds lots of equipment (one camera with med size lens attached, three additional lenses, flash) in the main compartment, which also has padded, moveable dividers. There is a see through pouch inside the lid that can hold lots of film or other stuff. The front has a full length zip open section with sections for holding pens, pad, batteries, etc, while on each end of the bag there are large unpadded pouches to hold misc gear. There's a flat zip pocket on the back for your manuals, and a zip pocket on the front flap with an attached slide-out pouch for memory cards (if you have digital) or other small things. It even has straps on the front/bottom for lashing a tripod! I love this bag for storing all my equipment at home, or for lugging it all with me when I don't want to leave anything home! Great bag!
3/7/2005 1:24:27 PM
 
Tina D. McPeek 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:21:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:21:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:21:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:21:19 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:21:19 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
A fantastic bag for any photographer. It holds lots of equipment (one camera with medium sized lens attached, three additional lenses, flash) in the main compartment, which also has padded, moveable dividers. There is a see through pouch inside the lid that can hold lots of film or other stuff. The front of the bag has a full length zip open section with sections for holding pens, pad, batteries, etc, while on each end of the bag there are large unpadded pouches to hold misc gear. There's a flat zip pocket on the back for your manuals, and a zip pocket on the front flap with an attached slide-out pouch for memory cards (if you have digital) or other small things. It even has straps on the front/bottom for lashing a tripod! I love this bag for storing all my equipment at home, and for lugging it all with me when I don't want to leave anything home! Great bag!
3/7/2005 1:21:19 PM
 
Tina D. McPeek 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:20:27 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:20:27 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:20:27 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:20:27 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2005 1:20:27 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
A fantastic bag for any photographer. It holds lots of equipment (one camera with medium sized lens attached, three additional lenses, flash) in the main compartment, which also has padded, moveable dividers. There is a see through pouch inside the lid that can hold lots of film or other stuff. The front of the bag has a full length zip open section with sections for holding pens, pad, batteries, etc, while on each end of the bag there are large unpadded pouches to hold misc gear. There's a flat zip pocket on the back for your manuals, and a zip pocket on the front flap with an attached slide-out pouch for memory cards (if you have digital) or other small things. It even has straps on the front/bottom for lashing a tripod! I love this bag for storing all my equipment at home, and for lugging it all with me when I don't want to leave anything home! Great bag!
3/7/2005 1:20:27 PM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy 5606 System 6 Camera Bag from Amazon.com