Nova 1 Camera Bag


Lowepro

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Accessories : Camera Bags

The Nova 1 Camera Bag

Features:


  • External elastic mesh pockets
  • Overlap zipper
  • Exterior and interior pockets
  • Ripstop outer material
  • Internal dimensions: 7.75 by 4 by 6.5 inches

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Elizabeth Davies 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:29:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:29:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:29:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:29:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2005 12:29:32 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is a great bag. I wanted an inexpensive bag that would protect my camera and carry all my accessories. This bag fits my Canon G6 with lens adapter in the main compartment with room for my teleconverter and several filters and still leaves room for an additional lens and/or flash. In addition, the additional compartments fit my memory cards, extra battery, battery charger, lens cleaning kit, quick release for my tripod, remote control, USB cord, AV cord, and still has room left over. It also comes with loops to use as a belt pack and an attached rain cover for inclement weather. You can't find better quality for the price (under $35).
3/26/2005 12:29:32 PM
 
Richard A. Eberhardt 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/14/2003 9:33:07 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/14/2003 9:33:07 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/14/2003 9:33:07 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/14/2003 9:33:07 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/14/2003 9:33:07 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It seems to be very difficult for me to get a Canon 10D with a zoom lense attached, another zoom lense, and a flash unit in the bag at the same time. This was my intent when I bought it. It doens't do the trick for me. I am now on the look out for something that will hold my camera with lense and then hold two to three lenses plus the flash unit. Of course it has to have room for filters too.
12/14/2003 9:33:07 PM
 

2 Reviews  

Buy Nova 1 Camera Bag from Amazon.com