T-4 Zoom 35mm Camera


Yashica

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Stream on Four Mi...
View photos created with this camera

The T-4 Zoom 35mm Camera

Features:


  • 28-70mm Carl Zeiss Tessar f4.5-8T* Lens ? Exclusive T*
    multi-layer coating suppresses multiple internal reflections; a retractable
    transparent sliding cover protects lens when not in use
  • Passive 5 point multi AF / Spot AF
  • Tough aluminum front cover protects and beautifies the camera
  • Programmed electronic high speed shutter (2 sec. ? 1/300 sec.)
    with Auto Exposure
  • Exposure Compensation - +1.5EV/-1.5EV

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2 out of 5

2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Don  1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 2:02:47 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 2:02:47 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 2:02:47 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 2:02:47 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 2:02:47 PM
Rating: 1 out of 5
Don, Iam sorry that I sold my original T-4's

I purchased 2 T-4 Zooms. They have confusing options and the view finder is virtually dark. I e-mailed the company and naturally never got an answer.

Don. C

4/12/2005 2:02:47 PM
 
Don  2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 9:41:45 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 9:41:45 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 9:41:45 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 9:41:45 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 9:41:45 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
My only complaint(s) is that the viewfinder is not bright.

My original T4 was a pleasure to use. The options were user friendly and the viewfinder was very bright.

Anyone else having the same problem ?
Don

1/10/2005 9:41:45 AM
 
Jennifer Ball 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2004 10:47:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2004 10:47:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2004 10:47:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2004 10:47:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2004 10:47:08 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I really like the zoom on this camera,it is small and lightweight, easy to carry around
3/5/2004 10:47:08 AM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy T-4 Zoom 35mm Camera from Amazon.com