BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


BV50 35mm Camera


Vivitar

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Self Portrait
View photos created with this camera

The BV50 35mm Camera

Features:


  • Focus free autofocus system
  • Built-in flash
  • Red-eye reduction
  • Auto film advance
  • Auto rewind

  • Back to Photo School?
    Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


    4 Reviews  

    Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
     
    Gerry  S. Smi

    member since: 3/8/2005
    3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 3 out of 5
    for me just a little to much one wrong placement of my finger and I'm off auto and woundering why my shutter is still open oops I have set it to B
    7/10/2005 5:16:15 PM
     
    Gerry  S. Smi

    member since: 3/8/2005
    3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 3 out of 5
    for me just a little to much one wrong placement of my finger and I'm off auto and woundering why my shutter is still open oops I have set it to B
    7/10/2005 5:15:52 PM
     
    Gerry Smi

    member since: 11/18/2004
    3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 3.5 out of 5
    I't can be a little cumbersome with the flash atch. Other then that I'm very happy still learning about all the adjustments
    11/18/2004 10:47:40 PM
     
    Lisa M. McFerson

    member since: 4/5/2004
    3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 3.5 out of 5
    It does it's job. It's definitely not a digital camera, but I like it.
    4/5/2004 1:42:36 PM
     

    4 Reviews  

    Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.