BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Maxima 70GL Power Zoom 35mm Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Florida Pier
View photos created with this camera

The Maxima 70GL Power Zoom 35mm Camera

Features:


  • 35mm point-and-shoot camera
  • 2x zoom
  • Built-in flash
  • Active infrared autofocus
  • Automatic shut-off after 3 minutes

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Emily Bunting

member since: 6/23/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It's a great camera, except for close-up shots!
6/23/2005 10:42:43 PM
 
Kassandra M. Albright

member since: 6/20/2004
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like this camera. its nice ... it has aspherical lens, zoom 38-70 mm. I wish to buy a better camera in the near future but this one is great for right now.
7/25/2004 9:05:30 PM
 
Felicia M. Tatum

member since: 2/6/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It's a great camera, takes good pics and has lasted for a long time. I love it, I only wish it would zoom further.
2/6/2004 6:26:48 PM
 
heather pierson

member since: 7/3/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I wish my camera would zoom closer and would take the pictures faster. I like how it takes really clear pitures though.
7/3/2003 2:39:41 PM
 

4 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Maxima 70GL Power Zoom 35mm Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.