BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Maxima 105 GL QD Zoom 35mm Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

I'll  Always ...
View photos created with this camera

The Maxima 105 GL QD Zoom 35mm Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Kathryn A. Wolfe

member since: 8/30/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Works fine for an amiture like me. I use for 800 speed film for best results for photos. I use 1000 speed film for darkness photos./ Quality of darness photos depends on distance.
8/30/2005 2:17:20 PM
 
Kathryn A. Wolfe

member since: 8/30/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Works fine for an amiture like me. 800 speed works best for most types of photos. Must use 1000 speed film for darness, & depends then how far the object is in regard to the quality of print.
8/30/2005 2:10:09 PM
 
LILLAIN M. DEDEAUX

member since: 7/13/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I LIKE THIS CAMARA, IT SEEMS TO TAKE BETTER PICTURES OUTSIDE. BUT IT SEEMS TO WORK WELL.
7/13/2005 11:24:38 AM
 
Erin A. Twomey

member since: 3/24/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
For a point and shoot camera, this is incredible! I can't believe the quality of pictures I have gotten from this camera. I *almost* prefer it to my digital or my SLR!
3/24/2005 9:05:45 PM
 
Nathan M. Yeagle

member since: 9/26/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I am very happy with the results i get with this camera being a point-n-shoot camera.
11/8/2004 2:20:28 PM
 
Bill Miller
Contact Bill
Bill's Gallery

member since: 2/24/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
This little 35mm point and shoot film camera has been an excellent value...great photos for its price range.
2/25/2004 4:16:24 PM
 
Tonya Cozart
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 5/22/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This is a point and shot I have borrowed. It has more features than a simple camera, and takes good photos. The zoom is good, but I always find myself wanting more, but for ease of use and quality of photos, a good camera.
7/7/2003 3:12:30 PM
 

7 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Maxima 105 GL QD Zoom 35mm Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.